Loading... Please wait...

Custom Sleeved PCIE Modular Cable for NVIDIA RTX 30 Series Mini 12 Pin

SKU: RTX30-MC-SL
$14.99 $19.99 (You save $5.00)
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
*PSU Model:

(Maximum Size: . Type: )
*Cable Color:

(Maximum Size: . Type: )
*Cable Style:
*Cable Type:
Cable Length:

Product Description

BLACK FRIDAY SALE 2021    10% OFF ALL PRODUCTS
Enter coupon BF10 at checkout now!
» Special Black Friday Giveaways all items $0.01 «

NEW Premium Single-Sleeved Custom Tailor-Made PSU PCIE Power Modular Cable for NVIDIA Ampere GeForce RTX 30 Series 3090 3080 3070 3060 3050 GPU with Mini 12 Pin Connector

Individually Sleeved Modular Cable, Built for NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 Series Founders Edition FE

(Extension cable version is also available for non-modular/semi-modular PSUs. You may also buy Custom Cable Set for RTX 30 Series.)

Cable Type:

  • Modular Cable (for plugging into PSU and GPU directly)

Connector:

  • Dual Modular 8 Pin from PSU to GPU New RTX Mini 12 Pin
    (for RTX 3090 3080)
       or
  • Single Modular 8 Pin from PSU to GPU New RTX Mini 12 Pin
    (for RTX 3070 3060 3050)
       or
  • Modular 12 Pin from PSU to GPU New RTX Mini 12 Pin
    (e.g. the older Seasonic models for All RTX)

Cable Length:

  • 10cm to 100cm 

Cable Style:

  • High-Density Single Sleeved - This is the most popular and elegant style with individual high-density sleeving over each wire with the best protection while maintaining the cable softness and flexibility.
  • Ultra-Soft Silicone Wire (no sleeving) - This style gives you the most flexible cables in the world using premium ultra-soft silicone wires, most suitable for mini PC with minimal spacing.
  • Premium Silver Wire (no sleeving) - This style is the simplicity and elegant style using premium high-performance silver-plated wires with the best interference protection, most suitable for Audio Grade PC.

Cable Color:

Cable Combs

  • Cable combs (Acrylic, Plastic, Aluminum) are available at Computer Cable Wire Combs. We'll pre-install them to your cable when you buy them together in the same order. 
  • Choose "12-Slot" combs for "Dual 8-Pin" cable type and choose "6-Slot" combs for "Single 8-Pin" cable type.

PSU Model:

  • We can build modular cables for all common PSU brands and models, e.g. Seasonic, Corsair, XFX, EVGA, Rosewill, OCZ, Thermaltake, Phanteks. Silverstone, NZXT, Cooler Master, Asus, Be Quiet, etc

Main Features:

  • Top-quality ultra-soft silicone wire
  • High-density individually sleeving
  • Premium JMT connectors
  • Premium gold-plated pins

LIMITED TIME SPECIAL OFFER : FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Custom Sleeved PCIE Modular Cable for NVIDIA RTX 30 Series Mini 12 Pin

Tags:
  • 12 pin gpu
  • cable of rtx 3070
  • RTX 3070 power cable 12 pin
  • rtx30 12pin
  • founders edition psu cable
  • 12-pin adapter 3080
  • silverstone 12 pin nvidia
  • sleeved nvidia 12 pin
  • rtx 3090 12 pin cable white
  • rtx 3070 single cable
  • rtx 3070 12pin cable
  • 3080 fe custom cable
  • cablemod 12 pin nvidia
  • 12 Pin FE cables
  • seasonic 12 pin
  • corsair 12 pin connector
  • psu modular cable for nvidia rtx 3070 3080 3090
  • sleeved Mini 12pin cable for the RTX 3080
  • custom nvidia 30 series 12 pin cable
  • 12 pin cable for new Nvidia founder's edition 30 series
  • 12 pin gpu cable
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Customer service was very helpful. I was able to c...

    By Jess G on 01 Dec 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Customer service was very helpful. I was able to confirm they supported my equipment."


  2. Randomly found you on the internet, have returned ...

    By Janelle W on 30 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Randomly found you on the internet, have returned many times, highly recommend this seller. Will keep coming back, excellent prices, quick turn around, even during the "pandemic""


  3. I needed this cable to install an aftermarket powe...

    By Bobby on 29 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I needed this cable to install an aftermarket power supply in my HP EliteDesk 800 G2: https://www.moddiy.com/products/HP-EliteDesk-800-PSU-Main-Power-24-Pin-to-6-Pin-Adapter-Cable-30cm.html Everything worked perfectly and the seller even upgraded me to the braided cable at no cost and I didn't even ask for it. It shipped from Hong Kong so it took a little time, but I used free shipping and so the times were exactly what you would expect. Great product."


  4. Easy to use, good pricing, slight delay in shippin...

    By Allan D on 29 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy to use, good pricing, slight delay in shipping but great customer services ."


  5. Good.

    By Ian on 28 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good."


  6. The cable i ordered dident work

    By Chris G on 28 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "The cable i ordered dident work"


  7. straight forward process. I liked it. Got what I w...

    By Kerryn O on 27 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "straight forward process. I liked it. Got what I wanted at a good price. Delivery could have been quicker.. but under COVID-19 conditions delays are happening :(.. the time to deliver was similar to delivery times for other suppliers."


  8. Great website for custom parts for doing your own ...

    By Shaun G on 27 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great website for custom parts for doing your own modding. would love a feature for a one-to-one request for specific cables and lengths, ie 60 cm is too long, 50cm is too short so i need 2xATX 8 pin at 54cm. And also, would love a sata extension/splitter that doesn't have all connections 2 cm apart, and with rounded, more flexible cables to allow plugging in misc devices that use SATA (such as RGB lighting controllers, front bay devices, fan controllers)"


  9. fast response in chat, very helpful

    By alejandro on 25 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "fast response in chat, very helpful"


  10. a very good site

    By matthew on 25 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "a very good site"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 74 | Next

  1. It was on time and it works perfectly. Great job !!

    By Tom Tom on 2021-08-03 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Buy a modular cable for a GeForce rtx 3090, 12 pin to 12 mini pin. They bothered to ask me by mail, down to the specific model of the power supply. It was on time and it works perfectly. Great job !!"


  2. They were quick with their response and were really nice

    By Tyler R on 2021-07-21 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "They were quick with their response and were really nice"


  3. Thanks for the good treatment and professionalism.

    By Gelimer0303 on 2021-07-08 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Thanks for the good treatment and professionalism."


  4. Nice, easy interface to order what I needed.

    By Gildardo C on 2021-04-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Nice, easy interface to order what I needed."


  5. so far good experience

    By Matthew M on 2021-04-22 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "so far good experience"


  6. Pretty straight forward

    By Patrick J on 2021-03-24 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Pretty straight forward"


  7. Ordered from you before, excellent products.

    By Wesley P on 2021-03-24 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Ordered from you before, excellent products."


  8. THANKS!!

    By Carlos Martin L on 2021-03-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "THANKS!!"


  9. Things were super easy to do.

    By Jonathan T on 2021-03-18 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Things were super easy to do."


  10. super easy to use site!

    By Alex B on 2021-03-18 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "super easy to use site!"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 74 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Custom Sleeved PCIE Modular Cable for NVIDIA RTX 30 Series Mini 12 Pin to your wish list.