Loading... Please wait...

ATX 3.0 PCIe 5.0 600W 12VHPWR 16 Pin 90 Degree Angled Extension Cable

SKU: 12VHPWR-EXT-90A  |  Brand / Compatible with: MODDIY
$19.99 $24.99 SAVE $5.00
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
*Angle Type:
Type:

Product Description

This extension cable is made with 12 dedicated high-current wires connected to top-quality single-seam terminals, using standard and proper power wire crimping method. There is no soldering, no bridging, no splitting, no sharing, no double-seam. Here are some showcases of our angled 12VHPWR cables.

NEW Premium 90-Degree Angled Sleeved ATX 3.0 PCIe 5.0 600W 12VHPWR 16 Pin to 16 Pin Extension Cable, requires 18mm clearance only!

Sleeved Extension Cable, Built for the new ATX 3.0 PCIe 5.0 12V HPWR Mini 12+4 pin PSUs

16Pin GPU Cable PCIe 5.0 12VHPWR Sleeved Extension Cables Male to Female PSU Cable Mini 12+4 pin Adapter 600W Power Supply 

PCI-E 5.0 Modular Cable 12V HPWR GPUs GeForce RTX 3090 Ti PCIe Gen 5 Connectors 16P

PCI-E 5.0 GPU Cable (16-pin Micro Fit cable) for Nvidia RTX 4090 4080 3090ti

12vhpwr extension cable

Cable Type:

  • Extension Cable 

Connector:

  • 12VHPWR 12+4 Pin (16 Pin) Male to 12VHPWR 12+4 Pin (16 Pin) Female
    (suitable for any PCIe 5.0 GPUs with 12VHPWR 16-Pin port, e.g. RTX3090it/RTX4090)

12VHPWR Connector Angled Type: (examples)

  • Type-A (the latch is at the top)
  • Type-B (the latch is at the bottom)

Cable Length:

  • Around 15cm

Cable Color:

PSU Model:

  • Suitable for any PCIe 5.0 GPUs with 12VHPWR 16-Pin port, e.g. RTX3090/RTX4090

Main Features:

  • Top-quality 16AWG wire
  • High-density sleeving (optional)
  • Premium newer extended connectors for high-current-system (HCS) rated 160°C
  • Premium high-current single-seam 4-String terminals

12VHPWR-EXT-90A

LIMITED TIME SPECIAL OFFER : FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

ATX 3.0 PCIe 5.0 600W 12VHPWR 16 Pin 90 Degree Angled Extension Cable

Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. 18 Jul 2024

    Matt D

    Great :)

    "Great :)"

  2. 17 Jul 2024

    Edward

    Fast

    "Fast"

  3. 17 Jul 2024

    Hendrik S

    Great shop! Fast response to email inquiries and very helpful!

    "Great shop! Fast response to email inquiries and very helpful!"

  4. 16 Jul 2024

    Bob G

    Had exactly what I needed - thank you!

    "Had exactly what I needed - thank you!"

  5. 15 Jul 2024

    Michael L

    Simple process good product. Long shipping time, but expected.

    "Simple process good product. Long shipping time, but expected."

  6. 13 Jul 2024

    Leschenau

    This is my first order and I am very satisfied, quality cable, works perfectly.

    "This is my first order and I am very satisfied, quality cable, works perfectly."

  7. 11 Jul 2024

    John G

    Easy to order. Thanks!!

    "Easy to order. Thanks!!"

  8. 11 Jul 2024

    Joshua S

    This is the only place that has this cable

    "This is the only place that has this cable"

  9. 10 Jul 2024

    Andrew M

    Helpful email support, need to see that the cable ...

    "Helpful email support, need to see that the cable that I'm sent actually fits and works before giving a better review."

  10. 10 Jul 2024

    peter k

    Thank you for a great service

    "Thank you for a great service"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 24 | Next

  1. 2023-03-04

    Sam

    Good,simple

    "Good,simple"

  2. 2023-03-01

    Martin

    Great!

    "Great!"

  3. 2023-02-25

    rob

    quick and easy to order

    "quick and easy to order"

  4. 2023-02-19

    Austin L

    Great price/shipping and good faq

    "Clear and detailed cable specifications and options such as hd sleeving and connection types. Great price/shipping and good faq to make sure everything is compatible."

  5. 2023-02-13

    Richard M

    I appreciate the help!

    "I appreciate the help!"

  6. 2023-02-10

    Tuncel A

    ty

    "ty"

  7. 2023-02-04

    Arun D

    Delivered as promised

    "Delivered as promised"

  8. 2023-02-01

    John M

    Quick and easy process

    "Quick and easy process. Well constructed website. Easy to locate items."

  9. 2023-02-01

    Sam

    Good,simple

    "Good,simple"

  10. 2023-01-28

    Mauro P

    you are the only worldwide to serve that kind connector

    "Thank you Eric. It arrived. You saved my pc to buy another case bigger at the moment to host the beast 4090. At the moment you are the only worldwide to serve that kind connector, you beated cablemod! Kr Mauro"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 24 | Next