Loading... Please wait...

ATX 3.0 PCIe 5.0 600W 12VHPWR 16 Pin 90 Degree Angled Extension Cable

SKU: 12VHPWR-EXT-90A  |  Brand: MODDIY
$22.99 $24.99 SAVE $2.00
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
*Angle Type:
Type:

Product Description

This extension cable is made with 12 dedicated high-current wires connected to top-quality single-seam terminals, using standard and proper power wire crimping method. There is no soldering, no bridging, no splitting, no sharing, no double-seam. Here are some showcases of our angled 12VHPWR cables.

NEW Premium 90-Degree Angled Sleeved ATX 3.0 PCIe 5.0 600W 12VHPWR 16 Pin to 16 Pin Extension Cable, requires 18mm clearance only!

Sleeved Extension Cable, Built for the new ATX 3.0 PCIe 5.0 12V HPWR Mini 12+4 pin PSUs

16Pin GPU Cable PCIe 5.0 12VHPWR Sleeved Extension Cables Male to Female PSU Cable Mini 12+4 pin Adapter 600W Power Supply 

PCI-E 5.0 Modular Cable 12V HPWR GPUs GeForce RTX 3090 Ti PCIe Gen 5 Connectors 16P

PCI-E 5.0 GPU Cable (16-pin Micro Fit cable) for Nvidia RTX 4090 4080 3090ti

12vhpwr extension cable

Cable Type:

  • Extension Cable 

Connector:

  • 12VHPWR 12+4 Pin (16 Pin) Male to 12VHPWR 12+4 Pin (16 Pin) Female
    (suitable for any PCIe 5.0 GPUs with 12VHPWR 16-Pin port, e.g. RTX3090it/RTX4090)

12VHPWR Connector Angled Type: (examples)

  • Type-A (the latch is at the top)
  • Type-B (the latch is at the bottom)

Cable Length:

  • Around 15cm

Cable Color:

PSU Model:

  • Suitable for any PCIe 5.0 GPUs with 12VHPWR 16-Pin port, e.g. RTX3090/RTX4090

Main Features:

  • Top-quality 16AWG wire
  • High-density sleeving (optional)
  • Premium newer extended connectors for high-current-system (HCS) rated 160°C
  • Premium high-current single-seam 4-String terminals

12VHPWR-EXT-90A

LIMITED TIME SPECIAL OFFER : FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

ATX 3.0 PCIe 5.0 600W 12VHPWR 16 Pin 90 Degree Angled Extension Cable

Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. 22 Feb 2024

    Ethan R

    Good, I have bought two items from you and will continue shopping in the future

    "Good, I have bought two items from you and will continue shopping in the future"

  2. 21 Feb 2024

    LaDon L

    Great you have the product... hoping I get it fast!

    "Great you have the product... hoping I get it fast!"

  3. 21 Feb 2024

    Salvador C

    I love what you guys do!

    "I love what you guys do!"

  4. 19 Feb 2024

    Dean H

    easy and quick, just what I need. Good shipping time!

    "easy and quick, just what I need. Good shipping time!"

  5. 18 Feb 2024

    CDRSteve

    Excellent experience from start to finish!

    "Excellent experience from start to finish!"

  6. 18 Feb 2024

    Paul L

    Thank you. Super fast. Everything as it said on the tin!

    "Thank you. Super fast. Everything as it said on the tin!"

  7. 18 Feb 2024

    Andrew Y

    Quick and easy. Right part at the right price. Free shipping is always good.

    "Quick and easy. Right part at the right price. Free shipping is always good."

  8. 16 Feb 2024

    Jan Ivar A

    Fantastic!

    "Fantastic!"

  9. 16 Feb 2024

    Martin C

    easy site ... very good

    "easy site ... very good"

  10. 15 Feb 2024

    Christopher F

    I like the various options for ordering custom length cables.

    "I like the various options for ordering custom length cables."

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 23 | Next

  1. 2023-03-01

    Martin

    Great!

    "Great!"

  2. 2023-02-25

    rob

    quick and easy to order

    "quick and easy to order"

  3. 2023-02-19

    Austin L

    Great price/shipping and good faq

    "Clear and detailed cable specifications and options such as hd sleeving and connection types. Great price/shipping and good faq to make sure everything is compatible."

  4. 2023-02-13

    Richard M

    I appreciate the help!

    "I appreciate the help!"

  5. 2023-02-10

    Tuncel A

    ty

    "ty"

  6. 2023-02-04

    Arun D

    Delivered as promised

    "Delivered as promised"

  7. 2023-02-01

    John M

    Quick and easy process

    "Quick and easy process. Well constructed website. Easy to locate items."

  8. 2023-02-01

    Sam

    Good,simple

    "Good,simple"

  9. 2023-01-28

    Mauro P

    you are the only worldwide to serve that kind connector

    "Thank you Eric. It arrived. You saved my pc to buy another case bigger at the moment to host the beast 4090. At the moment you are the only worldwide to serve that kind connector, you beated cablemod! Kr Mauro"

  10. 2023-01-27

    David M

    Found what I need quickly and then checked out quickly with PayPal

    "Found what I need quickly and then checked out quickly with PayPal"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 23 | Next