Loading... Please wait...

Premium Open End to Dual 8 Pin PCIE Sleeved Cable 30cm to 80cm

SKU: MACMOD-2xPCIE  |  Brand: MODDIY
£11.54 £19.24 SAVE £7.70
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Length:

Product Description

Premium Open-End to Dual 8 Pin (6+2) PCI-E Sleeved Cable

  • 30cm + 10cm (12" + 4")
  • 40cm + 10cm (16" + 4")
  • 50cm + 10cm (20" + 4")
  • 60cm + 10cm (24" + 4")
  • 70cm + 10cm (28" + 4") - Recommended Length for Mac Pro Pixlas mod
  • 80cm + 10cm (32" + 4")

SPECIAL DISCOUNT NOW WITH FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

This PCIE power cable comes with 8 wires at the open-end side.

  • 3 x 12V (yellow)
  • 5 x Ground (black)

You may also buy Quick Splice T-Taps here!

Mac Pro Pixlas mod

Pixlas 4.1 Mac Pro mod

Mac Pro Pixlas Mod Open-End to Dual (6+2) Pin Power Cable

[Open End] --------70cm-------- [6+2 Pin] ----10cm---- [6+2 Pin]

This is the most popular and recommended Mac Pro Mod cable:

  1. Top-quality server-grade electrical wires, connectors, and terminals
  2. International safety certification standards of environmental protection of electronic wire American Standard UL100718AWG
  3. High-quality 3-wire braid sleeves
  4. Black connector
  5. High-quality gold-plated pins

MACMOD-2xPCIE

Tags:
  • Mac Pro Pixlas Mod
  • Pixlas 4.1 Mac Pro mod
  • thehouseofmoth
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. While this site is specialized, it would be nice t...

    By Peter H on 09 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "While this site is specialized, it would be nice to just select the model i'm looking for to get applicable parts."


  2. Great choice of product. Many items you won't find...

    By Al S on 09 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great choice of product. Many items you won't find at other stores and or at a reasonable price. On my first order shipping was slow, but that was more because of international trade delays due to Covid. Once that was straightened out my order shipped quickly and arrived in about 10 days. I highly recommend MODDIY, and in fact I'm placing another order right now."


  3. Good product, very bad delivery time

    By Salvador Caminero V on 08 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good product, very bad delivery time"


  4. Have just submitted order ... so far so good!

    By Allan on 08 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Have just submitted order ... so far so good!"


  5. So far. So good:)

    By Vincent q on 08 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "So far. So good:)"


  6. Let see

    By AT on 08 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Let see"


  7. I'm just amazed you guys always have what i need

    By skyler on 05 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I'm just amazed you guys always have what i need"


  8. Only place I could find cables for my PSU. I hope they work ;)

    By Shawn B on 04 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Only place I could find cables for my PSU. I hope they work ;)"


  9. My shopping experience is satisfied

    By Anonymous Customer on 03 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "My shopping experience is satisfied"


  10. Purchase was satisfactory and successful. Product ...

    By Stuart on 02 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Purchase was satisfactory and successful. Product was awesome, restored my computer to functionality using a standard power supply."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 77 | Next

  1. Great niche, making custom cables.

    By Jordan W on 2021-03-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great niche, making custom cables. Easy website to navigate, bought one of these before and its worked well. I'm thankful that Moddiy exists, happy with the products"


  2. Good and smooth

    By Bill B on 2020-12-10 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good and smooth"


  3. Great!

    By Andrew G on 2020-11-30 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great!"


  4. Good deal!

    By Steve on 2020-11-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good deal!"


  5. Great product and serice

    By Micha on 2020-11-26 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great product and serice"


  6. Quick & easy

    By Florian on 2020-11-11 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick & easy"


  7. Excellent!

    By Mohd Faiz Azizi A on 2020-11-04 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Excellent!"


  8. good

    By Prince T on 2020-10-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "good"


  9. I have used your parts succesfully earlier, thanks.

    By Mika S on 2020-10-15 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I have used your parts succesfully earlier, thanks."


  10. Very quick shopping experience

    By Soli on 2020-10-04 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very quick shopping experience"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 77 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Premium Open End to Dual 8 Pin PCIE Sleeved Cable 30cm to 80cm to your wish list.