Loading... Please wait...

Premium Open End to Dual 8 Pin PCIE Sleeved Cable 30cm to 80cm

SKU: MACMOD-2xPCIE
¥1,578 ¥2,631 (You save ¥1,053)
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
Length:

Product Description

Premium Open-End to Dual 8 Pin (6+2) PCI-E Sleeved Cable

  • 30cm + 10cm (12" + 4")
  • 40cm + 10cm (16" + 4")
  • 50cm + 10cm (20" + 4")
  • 60cm + 10cm (24" + 4")
  • 70cm + 10cm (28" + 4") - Recommended Length for Mac Pro Pixlas mod
  • 80cm + 10cm (32" + 4")

SPECIAL DISCOUNT NOW WITH FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

This PCIE power cable comes with 8 wires at the open-end side.

  • 3 x 12V (yellow)
  • 5 x Ground (black)

You may also buy Quick Splice T-Taps here!

Mac Pro Pixlas mod

Pixlas 4.1 Mac Pro mod

Mac Pro Pixlas Mod Open-End to Dual (6+2) Pin Power Cable

[Open End] --------70cm-------- [6+2 Pin] ----10cm---- [6+2 Pin]

This is the most popular and recommended Mac Pro Mod cable:

  1. Top-quality server-grade electrical wires, connectors, and terminals
  2. International safety certification standards of environmental protection of electronic wire American Standard UL100718AWG
  3. High-quality 3-wire braid sleeves
  4. Black connector
  5. High-quality gold-plated pins

MACMOD-2xPCIE

Tags:
  • Mac Pro Pixlas Mod
  • Pixlas 4.1 Mac Pro mod
  • thehouseofmoth
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Very straightforward and painless.

    By Andy on 04 Dec 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very straightforward and painless."


  2. Quick & and easy, had what I was looking for.

    By Perry M on 04 Dec 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick & and easy, had what I was looking for."


  3. Quick n easy

    By chris on 04 Dec 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick n easy"


  4. It was fast and easy

    By Pete E on 03 Dec 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "It was fast and easy"


  5. Perfect. Fast.

    By Mike on 02 Dec 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Perfect. Fast."


  6. Customer service was very helpful. I was able to c...

    By Jess G on 01 Dec 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Customer service was very helpful. I was able to confirm they supported my equipment."


  7. Randomly found you on the internet, have returned ...

    By Janelle W on 30 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Randomly found you on the internet, have returned many times, highly recommend this seller. Will keep coming back, excellent prices, quick turn around, even during the "pandemic""


  8. I needed this cable to install an aftermarket powe...

    By Bobby on 29 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I needed this cable to install an aftermarket power supply in my HP EliteDesk 800 G2: https://www.moddiy.com/products/HP-EliteDesk-800-PSU-Main-Power-24-Pin-to-6-Pin-Adapter-Cable-30cm.html Everything worked perfectly and the seller even upgraded me to the braided cable at no cost and I didn't even ask for it. It shipped from Hong Kong so it took a little time, but I used free shipping and so the times were exactly what you would expect. Great product."


  9. Easy to use, good pricing, slight delay in shippin...

    By Allan D on 29 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy to use, good pricing, slight delay in shipping but great customer services ."


  10. Good.

    By Ian on 28 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 73 | Next

  1. Great product and serice

    By Micha on 2020-11-26 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great product and serice"


  2. Quick & easy

    By Florian on 2020-11-11 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick & easy"


  3. Excellent!

    By Mohd Faiz Azizi A on 2020-11-04 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Excellent!"


  4. good

    By Prince T on 2020-10-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "good"


  5. I have used your parts succesfully earlier, thanks.

    By Mika S on 2020-10-15 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I have used your parts succesfully earlier, thanks."


  6. Very quick shopping experience

    By Soli on 2020-10-04 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very quick shopping experience"


  7. It was easy checkout process and straightforward

    By John Y on 2020-09-05 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Happy you had the item I needed to order. It was easy checkout process and straightforward, user friendly. Thanks."


  8. excellent!

    By kees on 2020-08-31 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "excellent!"


  9. great

    By Ed N on 2020-08-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "great"


  10. Very nice

    By Antonio C K on 2020-07-17 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very nice"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 73 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Premium Open End to Dual 8 Pin PCIE Sleeved Cable 30cm to 80cm to your wish list.