Loading... Please wait...

Premium Open End to Dual 8 Pin PCIE Sleeved Cable 30cm to 80cm

SKU: MACMOD-2xPCIE
$14.99 $24.99 (You save $10.00)
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
Length:

Product Description

Premium Open-End to Dual 8 Pin (6+2) PCI-E Sleeved Cable

  • 30cm + 10cm (12" + 4")
  • 40cm + 10cm (16" + 4")
  • 50cm + 10cm (20" + 4")
  • 60cm + 10cm (24" + 4")
  • 70cm + 10cm (28" + 4") - Recommended Length for Mac Pro Pixlas mod
  • 80cm + 10cm (32" + 4")

SPECIAL DISCOUNT NOW WITH FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

This PCIE power cable comes with 8 wires at the open-end side.

  • 3 x 12V (yellow)
  • 5 x Ground (black)

You may also buy Quick Splice T-Taps here!

Mac Pro Pixlas mod

Pixlas 4.1 Mac Pro mod

Mac Pro Pixlas Mod Open-End to Dual (6+2) Pin Power Cable

[Open End] --------70cm-------- [6+2 Pin] ----10cm---- [6+2 Pin]

This is the most popular and recommended Mac Pro Mod cable:

  1. Top-quality server-grade electrical wires, connectors, and terminals
  2. International safety certification standards of environmental protection of electronic wire American Standard UL100718AWG
  3. High-quality 3-wire braid sleeves
  4. Black connector
  5. High-quality gold-plated pins

MACMOD-2xPCIE

Open-End to Dual 8 Pin (6+2) PCI-E Sleeved Cable (70cm + 10cm)

Pixlas 4.1 Mac Pro mod

Tags:
  • Mac Pro Pixlas Mod
  • Pixlas 4.1 Mac Pro mod
  • thehouseofmoth
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Fast and always happy with the products.

    By Allen Y on 08 Apr 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fast and always happy with the products."


  2. Everything is transparent and easy to order

    By Ryoh A on 08 Apr 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Everything is transparent and easy to order"


  3. Very smooth checkout process that's nicely integra...

    By Anonymous Customer on 08 Apr 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very smooth checkout process that's nicely integrated with PayPal. Function-oriented website that makes it a one-stop place for hard to find items."


  4. Great service and thank you your the only place i can get a type e extension

    By Josh M on 07 Apr 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great service and thank you your the only place i can get a type e extension"


  5. Thanks

    By Mark T E on 06 Apr 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Thanks"


  6. Was easy

    By Andrew on 06 Apr 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Was easy"


  7. Thank you!

    By Anonymous Customer on 06 Apr 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Thank you!"


  8. So, I'm fairly certain based off the shipping opti...

    By Tyler S on 06 Apr 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "So, I'm fairly certain based off the shipping options you're based in India, and I wouldn't mind if the Chat guy's name was his name rather than Chris or what not as I'll never have to say it to him anyway and common american names are even easier to forget than what might seem obscure to the ignorant. Much love :)"


  9. Very hard to find lead, saved me buying a new PC

    By MIchael W on 05 Apr 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very hard to find lead, saved me buying a new PC"


  10. Great service.Used the free delivery so i took ove...

    By Wojciech N on 05 Apr 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great service.Used the free delivery so i took over a month for UK,but arrived safe and sound. All tested and working. Will order in the future."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 67 | Next

  1. It was easy checkout process and straightforward

    By John Y on 2020-09-05 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Happy you had the item I needed to order. It was easy checkout process and straightforward, user friendly. Thanks."


  2. excellent!

    By kees on 2020-08-31 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "excellent!"


  3. great

    By Ed N on 2020-08-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "great"


  4. Very nice

    By Antonio C K on 2020-07-17 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very nice"


  5. Very fast!

    By Jonathan on 2020-07-14 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very fast!"


  6. Great!

    By Oscar D on 2020-07-11 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great!"


  7. really easy to find what you need

    By david m on 2020-07-08 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "fast email response and a simple easy informative site makes it really easy to find what you need."


  8. Very easy, thanks

    By Steven B on 2020-06-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy, thanks"


  9. Good

    By ALBERTO CAYUELA P on 2020-06-15 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good"


  10. Quick, no hassle

    By D Mizdail on 2020-06-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick, no hassle."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 67 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Premium Open End to Dual 8 Pin PCIE Sleeved Cable 30cm to 80cm to your wish list.