Loading... Please wait...

Modular PSU 8 Pin to 8 Pin PCIe Sleeved Cable for OCZ

SKU: CAB400  |  Brand / Compatible with: OCZ Technology
$14.99
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
*PSU Model:

(Maximum Size: . Type: )
Length:

Product Description

Limited-Time Special Offer + Free Worldwide Shipping

Premium Quality Custom Made OCZ Modular PSU 8-Pin to 6+2 PCIe Sleeved Cable

  1. International safety certification standards of environmental protection of electronic wire American Standard UL1007 18AWG
  2. High quality 3-wire braid sleeves
  3. Black connector
  4. High-quality gold-plated pins

OCZ-8-6+2

Keywords: ocz700mxsp cables, ocz modular connector cables, ocz modular psu cables, ocz modxstream pro replacement cables, ocz power supply cables, ocz 8 pin replacement, osz modular cable 6 pin, psu pci ocz, ocz pcu cable, ocz modxstream 8 pin, ocz pci modular cable, ocz modular cables, ocz 6 2 pci cable, pci express modular 8 pin psu cable, ocz power cable, ocz modular psu 8-pin to 6 2 pcie, OCZ-ZX850W cables, ocz psu cables, ocz700mxsp pcie cables, ocz modular, ocz 8 pin, 6 2 pin ocz, cable pci-e for OCZ ModXStream Pro, ocz modular pcie, Modular PSU 8 Pin to 8 Pin PCIe Sleeved Cable for OCZ
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. 15 May 2024

    Freddy

    Satisfied with order and quality

    "Satisfied with order and quality"

  2. 14 May 2024

    Jan S

    Outstanding e-shop not only for modders. Great selection, great prices :)

    "Outstanding e-shop not only for modders. Great selection, great prices :)"

  3. 14 May 2024

    Dana R

    Great products, fast shipping !

    "Great products, fast shipping !"

  4. 13 May 2024

    Benjamin A

    Really good. Will shop again for all my cables in the future.

    "Really good. Will shop again for all my cables in the future."

  5. 13 May 2024

    D

    Very good products at affordable price

    "Very good products at affordable price"

  6. 12 May 2024

    James

    It was good, I received it on time and had no prob...

    "It was good, I received it on time and had no problems, and item was in perfect shap"

  7. 11 May 2024

    Elijah

    It has been a great experience since I have found ...

    "It has been a great experience since I have found out about this website. Custom cables make it easier to build an SFF pc and keep the cabling clean."

  8. 11 May 2024

    Carolan C

    We had special requests that were executed and met...

    "We had special requests that were executed and met to fulfill our order. We will be ordering much more!"

  9. 09 May 2024

    George G

    Simple and easy to make an order

    "Simple and easy to make an order"

  10. 07 May 2024

    Sam M

    You guys have everything that is hard to find, kee...

    "You guys have everything that is hard to find, keep adding to your inventory and keep up the great work!"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-12 of 12

  1. 2019-09-22

    Dom

    you can provide the exact cable I need

    "Having lost a psu to gpu cable that came with my psu I ordered one from amazon that looked like it would fit, unfortunately it didnt. After searching online someone suggested here and looks like you can provide the exact cable I need, even asking for the PSU model number so that im sure the correct cable will be supplied."

  2. 2016-02-14

    loh

    ye

    "got what i need in 7 days(russia)."

Previous | Showing reviews 11-12 of 12