Loading... Please wait...

Dell OptiPlex 9020 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 8 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm

SKU: CAB359
A$21.21 A$28.29 (You save A$7.08)
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
Type:

Product Description

Limited Time Special Offer : Free Worldwide Shipping

Dell OptiPlex 9020 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm), built with top quality UL1007 18AWG wires.

Suitable for Dell OptiPlex 9020 and related models.

Our top quality Dell adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official Dell forum.

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

DELL-24-8

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

Tags:
  • upgraded dell 9020 power supply
  • dell 9020 power adapter cable
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Fast and easy

    By Gorka M on 20 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fast and easy"


  2. I bought a cable for my usb-c , it was in top of t...

    By james on 19 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I bought a cable for my usb-c , it was in top of the case and my mother board did not have the e-slot on it so I bought a card witch needed to be at the bottom of the case Moddiy had what I needed and it worked great and my build looks good thanks for the help"


  3. Only place I could actually find what I needed

    By Amber on 19 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Only place I could actually find what I needed"


  4. Very easy

    By John B on 19 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy"


  5. Good support from Carrie. Thanks for the help, will be back.

    By Alex W on 17 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good support from Carrie. Thanks for the help, will be back."


  6. I found what I needed easily and the price was great.

    By Mike M on 14 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I found what I needed easily and the price was great."


  7. Very good

    By Robert on 13 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very good"


  8. Tres bon site !

    By philumax on 11 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Tres bon site !"


  9. I had no issues searching and paying. Still need t...

    By Rebwar S on 11 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I had no issues searching and paying. Still need to see if items are delivered fast without delay and without issues. As well waiting to see item quality. Then I I will add my review."


  10. cool adapters

    By Robert R on 11 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "cool adapters"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 34 | Next

  1. Great site

    By David H on 2020-08-13 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great site"


  2. Only place I could find a sleeved option for the cable

    By William R on 2020-08-13 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Only place I could find a sleeved option for the cable I needed."


  3. Fantastic Service, thank you

    By Gilbert on 2020-08-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fantastic Service, thank you"


  4. Quick shopping experience. Will buy again if I need similar product.

    By Ted M on 2020-07-04 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick shopping experience. Will buy again if I need similar product."


  5. decent, smooth

    By Abdulrahman Mohamed H on 2020-06-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "decent, smooth"


  6. excellent service, order from you before

    By Jez B on 2020-05-13 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "excellent service, order from you before, got a fast response through you live on-line chate"


  7. Dell forums recommended this cable above all others

    By David B on 2020-05-06 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Dell forums recommended this cable above all others"


  8. Quick, even pictures...

    By tomfoolerly on 2020-05-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick, even pictures..."


  9. They had what I needed. Easy to find parts

    By Erik on 2020-04-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "They had what I needed. Easy to find parts"


  10. I'll be buying from your site for the 1st time

    By Jaded T on 2020-04-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good job with email support for potential customers. You answered my question quickly so I'll be buying from your site for the 1st time."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 34 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Dell OptiPlex 9020 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 8 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm to your wish list.