Loading... Please wait...

Dell OptiPlex 9020 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 8 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm

SKU: CAB359
$14.99 $19.99 (You save $5.00)
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
Type:

Product Description

BLACK FRIDAY SALE 2021    10% OFF ALL PRODUCTS
Enter coupon BF10 at checkout now!
» Special Black Friday Giveaways all items $0.01 «

Limited Time Special Offer : Free Worldwide Shipping

Dell OptiPlex 9020 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm), built with top quality UL1007 18AWG wires.

Suitable for Dell OptiPlex 9020 and related models.

Our top quality Dell adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official Dell forum.

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

DELL-24-8

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

Tags:
  • upgraded dell 9020 power supply
  • dell 9020 power adapter cable
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Customer service was very helpful. I was able to c...

    By Jess G on 01 Dec 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Customer service was very helpful. I was able to confirm they supported my equipment."


  2. Randomly found you on the internet, have returned ...

    By Janelle W on 30 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Randomly found you on the internet, have returned many times, highly recommend this seller. Will keep coming back, excellent prices, quick turn around, even during the "pandemic""


  3. I needed this cable to install an aftermarket powe...

    By Bobby on 29 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I needed this cable to install an aftermarket power supply in my HP EliteDesk 800 G2: https://www.moddiy.com/products/HP-EliteDesk-800-PSU-Main-Power-24-Pin-to-6-Pin-Adapter-Cable-30cm.html Everything worked perfectly and the seller even upgraded me to the braided cable at no cost and I didn't even ask for it. It shipped from Hong Kong so it took a little time, but I used free shipping and so the times were exactly what you would expect. Great product."


  4. Easy to use, good pricing, slight delay in shippin...

    By Allan D on 29 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy to use, good pricing, slight delay in shipping but great customer services ."


  5. Good.

    By Ian on 28 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good."


  6. The cable i ordered dident work

    By Chris G on 28 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "The cable i ordered dident work"


  7. straight forward process. I liked it. Got what I w...

    By Kerryn O on 27 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "straight forward process. I liked it. Got what I wanted at a good price. Delivery could have been quicker.. but under COVID-19 conditions delays are happening :(.. the time to deliver was similar to delivery times for other suppliers."


  8. Great website for custom parts for doing your own ...

    By Shaun G on 27 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great website for custom parts for doing your own modding. would love a feature for a one-to-one request for specific cables and lengths, ie 60 cm is too long, 50cm is too short so i need 2xATX 8 pin at 54cm. And also, would love a sata extension/splitter that doesn't have all connections 2 cm apart, and with rounded, more flexible cables to allow plugging in misc devices that use SATA (such as RGB lighting controllers, front bay devices, fan controllers)"


  9. fast response in chat, very helpful

    By alejandro on 25 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "fast response in chat, very helpful"


  10. a very good site

    By matthew on 25 Nov 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "a very good site"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 34 | Next

  1. Great site

    By David H on 2020-08-13 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great site"


  2. Only place I could find a sleeved option for the cable

    By William R on 2020-08-13 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Only place I could find a sleeved option for the cable I needed."


  3. Fantastic Service, thank you

    By Gilbert on 2020-08-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fantastic Service, thank you"


  4. Quick shopping experience. Will buy again if I need similar product.

    By Ted M on 2020-07-04 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick shopping experience. Will buy again if I need similar product."


  5. decent, smooth

    By Abdulrahman Mohamed H on 2020-06-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "decent, smooth"


  6. excellent service, order from you before

    By Jez B on 2020-05-13 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "excellent service, order from you before, got a fast response through you live on-line chate"


  7. Dell forums recommended this cable above all others

    By David B on 2020-05-06 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Dell forums recommended this cable above all others"


  8. Quick, even pictures...

    By tomfoolerly on 2020-05-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick, even pictures..."


  9. They had what I needed. Easy to find parts

    By Erik on 2020-04-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "They had what I needed. Easy to find parts"


  10. I'll be buying from your site for the 1st time

    By Jaded T on 2020-04-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good job with email support for potential customers. You answered my question quickly so I'll be buying from your site for the 1st time."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 34 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Dell OptiPlex 9020 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 8 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm to your wish list.