Loading... Please wait...

Dell OptiPlex 3040 3050 3060 Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable

SKU: DELL-24-6  |  Brand: Dell
$12.99 $19.99 SAVE $7.00
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

Premium All Black Cable

Dell OptiPlex 3040 3050 3060 7050 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable (30cm), built with top quality UL1007 18AWG wires.

Suitable for Dell OptiPlex 3040, 3050, 3060, 3668, 3669, 5050, 5060, 7050, 7060, and related models with 6-Pin main power port on motherboard.

  • Dell Inspiron 3470
  • Dell Optiplex 3050/3060/3080/3668/5050/5060/5080/7040/7050/7060/7070/7080 MT
  • Dell VOSTRO 3650/3653/3660/3667/3668/3669/V3267/3888

This cable allows you to upgrade your Dell power supply unit (PSU) to any standard ATX power supply by converting the standard 24pin to Dell proprietary 6pin.

Our top quality Dell adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official Dell forum.

DELL-24-6

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

Dell OptiPlex 3040 3050 3060 Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable

Keywords: does the optiplex 3050 has the same motherboard as a 3040, Upgrading PSU in Dell OptiPlex 3050, dell optiplex 3040 3050 3060, power supply of dell optiplex 3060, Dell OptiPlex 3040 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable, optiplex 24 pin to 6 pin, Power cable connecting Optiplex 3050 Macro to the main?, how to fix moddiy connector dell optiplex 3040, 24 pin to 6 pin dell optiplex 3050, schema alimentation optiplex 3040 6 pin, 24 pin to 6 pin adapter, OPTIPLEX 3060 DELL MOTHERBOARD, dell 3040 psu convert 6 pin, 24 pin to 6 pin dell optiplex 3060 extra wire, optiplex 3050 psu, schema PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter, optiplex 3040 power supply adapter, PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter, dell 6 pin power supply pinout, dell 6 pin fan adapter, rewire ATX 24pin to 6pin Power Supply Cable for DELL Optiplex 3040 3050 3060, does dell optiplex 3040 have 6 pin power, Dell OptiPlex 3040 3050 3060 Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. 03 Mar 2024

    Sebastian M

    Helpful, so many options to pick from. I loved customization too. Happy overall.

    "Helpful, so many options to pick from. I loved customization too. Happy overall."

  2. 03 Mar 2024

    Mattias

    Very smoth

    "Very smoth"

  3. 02 Mar 2024

    Dan

    I luv u guys

    "I luv u guys"

  4. 01 Mar 2024

    Larry A

    AAAAAAA++++++

    "AAAAAAA++++++"

  5. 28 Feb 2024

    David M

    Great service. Always happy with the products and speed of delivery.

    "Great service. Always happy with the products and speed of delivery."

  6. 26 Feb 2024

    Jeff R

    Right product but it will take too long to get

    "Right product but it will take too long to get"

  7. 26 Feb 2024

    Ivan F

    Great! Easy to navigate and search for what's needed.

    "Great! Easy to navigate and search for what's needed."

  8. 26 Feb 2024

    Kalle P

    I found item that not selling everywhere,i am so happy now.

    "I found item that not selling everywhere,i am so happy now."

  9. 25 Feb 2024

    Gary H

    It was good that you had the item I was told by co...

    "It was good that you had the item I was told by computer shop that was not available. This adaptor fits the new Gigabyte Z790 Extreme Motherboard. Because the power plug is on the side of this motherboard I needed to use adaptor to go 90deg down. And the adaptor work good. Now the power supply cable is not protruding past the front of the case fan."

  10. 25 Feb 2024

    mustafa s

    Everything was great!

    "Everything was great!"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 49 | Next

  1. 2022-03-03

    Erno N

    Everythig went smoot as possible.

    "Everythig went smoot as possible."

  2. 2022-02-02

    Erno N

    Everythig went smoot as possible.

    "Everythig went smoot as possible."

  3. 2021-12-19

    HC

    Will buy again

    "Will buy again"

  4. 2021-12-03

    Pete E

    It was fast and easy

    "It was fast and easy"

  5. 2021-11-06

    Maximilian R

    good website

    "good website"

  6. 2021-09-03

    Jerry

    Great service, great conversation

    "Great service, great conversation"

  7. 2021-07-31

    Phoenix s

    Very easy

    "Very easy, mobile website does look as compelling as other websites like bestbuy, Walmart, Target"

  8. 2021-07-21

    Niraj G

    thank you so much

    "Support Provided by Carrie was out of this world.., thank you so much"

  9. 2021-07-01

    Adrian B F

    ModDIY to the rescue!

    "ModDIY to the rescue! After spending a frustrating 2 months dealing with Dell's irritating proprietary-ness (parts that are exclusive to Dell only and don't "play well with others"), ModDIY had just the right part to help me! Oh, had I found you all much sooner!

    I will NEVER buy another Dell computer again, and will definitely be using ModDIY should I need something in the future!"

  10. 2021-04-26

    Robert S

    Fast and easy

    "Fast and easy"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 49 | Next