Loading... Please wait...

Dell Inspiron 3650 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 8 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm

SKU: CAB359  |  Brand: Dell
C$18.44 C$24.59 SAVE C$6.15
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

Limited Time Special Offer : Free Worldwide Shipping

Dell Inspiron 3650 / i3650 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm), built with top quality UL1007 18AWG wires.

Suitable for Dell Inspiron 3650 and related models.

Our top quality Dell adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official Dell forum.

"I think that the only way that you will be able to upgrade the PSU is by using this 24pin > 8pin adapter which was suggested, by SpeedStep in a different thread!"

"100% confirmed, this 24pin > 8pin adapter will work on an Inspiron 3650 computer. I would imagine that it would work in any situation where an 8 pin main is used on the mobo."

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

DELL-24-8

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

Tags:
  • inspiron 3650 psu adapter
  • 24 pin to 8 pin adapter
  • power supply of dell inspiron 3650
  • Dell inspiron 3650PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter Cable
  • inspiron 3650 24 pin to 8 pin
  • Power cable connecting inspiron 3650 Macro to the main?
  • how to fix moddiy connector dell inspiron 3650
  • 24 pin to 8 pin dell inspiron 3650
  • schema alimentation inspiron 36508 pin
  • how to connect moddiy connector for dell inspiron 3650
  • 20 pin to 8 pin adapter
  • INSPIRON 3650 DELL MOTHERBOARD
  • dell inspiron 3650 psu convert 8 pin
  • 24 pin to 8 pin dell inspiron 3650 extra wire
  • inspiron 3650 psu
  • schema PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter
  • inspiron 3650 power supply adapter
  • PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter
  • dell 8 pin power supply pinout
  • dell 8 pin fan adapter
  • rewire ATX 24pin to 8pin Power Supply Cable for DELL inspiron 3650
  • does dell inspiron 3650 have 6 pin power
  • computer power supply 24 to 8 pin connection guide
  • DELL 24 pin-8 pin ÇEVİRİCİ
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Great

    By Ron M on 19 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great"


  2. Love your site and product selection, wish I would've found you guys sooner

    By Josue on 16 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Love your site and product selection, wish I would've found you guys sooner"


  3. Shopping was a treat because of a particularly wel...

    By George F on 14 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Shopping was a treat because of a particularly well designed set of pages. My only question about the difference between Styles A and B was answered with detailed close-up photos of the right-angled connector. Still up in the air was whether they would point to the left or right in my setup. Turns out, they pointed the right way. The parts were sound, well made. The site predicted delivery would occur in a few weeks, and that turned out to be true. The cost was a little warm for passive adapters, but these were the only ones I found, and shipping from the other side of the planet was free. In summary, a good quality product, an informative and accurate shopping session, realistic delivery, and a fair price."


  4. Lots of items to choose from. Easy site to navigate.

    By Jason on 14 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Lots of items to choose from. Easy site to navigate."


  5. While this site is specialized, it would be nice t...

    By Peter H on 09 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "While this site is specialized, it would be nice to just select the model i'm looking for to get applicable parts."


  6. Great choice of product. Many items you won't find...

    By Al S on 09 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great choice of product. Many items you won't find at other stores and or at a reasonable price. On my first order shipping was slow, but that was more because of international trade delays due to Covid. Once that was straightened out my order shipped quickly and arrived in about 10 days. I highly recommend MODDIY, and in fact I'm placing another order right now."


  7. Good product, very bad delivery time

    By Salvador Caminero V on 08 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good product, very bad delivery time"


  8. Have just submitted order ... so far so good!

    By Allan on 08 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Have just submitted order ... so far so good!"


  9. So far. So good:)

    By Vincent q on 08 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "So far. So good:)"


  10. Let see

    By AT on 08 Aug 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Let see"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-17 of 17

  1. So far so good

    By Myron on 2019-08-06 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "So far so good. I just ordered my needed special cable that no other vendor seems to have available."


  2. the adapter cable I wanted

    By RB Z on 2019-07-23 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "It was very easy to order the adapter cable I wanted. The order process was simple for me."


  3. Fast checkout!

    By Lawrence T on 2019-05-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fast checkout!"


  4. eazypeazylemonsqueezy

    By Gail S on 2019-03-19 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "eazypeazylemonsqueezy"


  5. Good experience

    By Arthur V on 2019-03-14 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good experience"


  6. The only place that I could find

    By Robert R on 2019-02-13 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "The only place that I could find to get the 24 pin to 8pin adapter cable for my dell Inspiron 3650"


  7. adapter cable for my dell Inspiron 3650

    By Robert R on 2019-01-23 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "The only place that I could find to get the 24 pin to 8pin adapter cable for my dell Inspiron 3650"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-17 of 17

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Dell Inspiron 3650 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 8 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm to your wish list.