Loading... Please wait...

Dell Inspiron 3650 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 8 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm

SKU: CAB359  |  Brand: Dell
$14.99 $19.99 SAVE $5.00
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

Limited Time Special Offer : Free Worldwide Shipping

Dell Inspiron 3650 / i3650 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm), built with top quality UL1007 18AWG wires.

Suitable for Dell Inspiron 3650 and related models.

Our top quality Dell adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official Dell forum.

"I think that the only way that you will be able to upgrade the PSU is by using this 24pin > 8pin adapter which was suggested, by SpeedStep in a different thread!"

"100% confirmed, this 24pin > 8pin adapter will work on an Inspiron 3650 computer. I would imagine that it would work in any situation where an 8 pin main is used on the mobo."

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

DELL-24-8

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

Keywords: inspiron 3650 psu adapter, 24 pin to 8 pin adapter, power supply of dell inspiron 3650, Dell inspiron 3650PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter Cable, inspiron 3650 24 pin to 8 pin, Power cable connecting inspiron 3650 Macro to the main?, how to fix moddiy connector dell inspiron 3650, 24 pin to 8 pin dell inspiron 3650, schema alimentation inspiron 36508 pin, how to connect moddiy connector for dell inspiron 3650, 20 pin to 8 pin adapter, INSPIRON 3650 DELL MOTHERBOARD, dell inspiron 3650 psu convert 8 pin, 24 pin to 8 pin dell inspiron 3650 extra wire, inspiron 3650 psu, schema PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter, inspiron 3650 power supply adapter, PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter, dell 8 pin power supply pinout, dell 8 pin fan adapter, rewire ATX 24pin to 8pin Power Supply Cable for DELL inspiron 3650, does dell inspiron 3650 have 6 pin power, computer power supply 24 to 8 pin connection guide, DELL 24 pin-8 pin ÇEVİRİCİ, Dell Inspiron 3650 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 8 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. 26 Feb 2024

    Jeff R

    Right product but it will take too long to get

    "Right product but it will take too long to get"

  2. 26 Feb 2024

    Ivan F

    Great! Easy to navigate and search for what's needed.

    "Great! Easy to navigate and search for what's needed."

  3. 26 Feb 2024

    Kalle P

    I found item that not selling everywhere,i am so happy now.

    "I found item that not selling everywhere,i am so happy now."

  4. 25 Feb 2024

    Gary H

    It was good that you had the item I was told by co...

    "It was good that you had the item I was told by computer shop that was not available. This adaptor fits the new Gigabyte Z790 Extreme Motherboard. Because the power plug is on the side of this motherboard I needed to use adaptor to go 90deg down. And the adaptor work good. Now the power supply cable is not protruding past the front of the case fan."

  5. 25 Feb 2024

    mustafa s

    Everything was great!

    "Everything was great!"

  6. 25 Feb 2024

    Robert

    Had the product I needed at a more tham reasonable...

    "Had the product I needed at a more tham reasonable price, with reasonable shipping."

  7. 25 Feb 2024

    William A

    Great. It's almost impossible to find short S...

    "Great. It's almost impossible to find short SATA cables in the UK with features like clips."

  8. 22 Feb 2024

    Ethan R

    Good, I have bought two items from you and will continue shopping in the future

    "Good, I have bought two items from you and will continue shopping in the future"

  9. 21 Feb 2024

    LaDon L

    Great you have the product... hoping I get it fast!

    "Great you have the product... hoping I get it fast!"

  10. 21 Feb 2024

    Salvador C

    I love what you guys do!

    "I love what you guys do!"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 21 | Next

  1. 2020-04-22

    Cristofer D

    ty 4 the adapter

    "ty 4 the adapter"

  2. 2020-04-12

    Edgar

    Good

    "Good"

  3. 2019-11-30

    Stephen P

    Had the product I needed!!!

    "Had the product I needed!!!"

  4. 2019-11-16

    Willie K

    Simple cable that no one else has!

    "Simple cable that no one else has! Ordered in a few minutes just need to wait to receive it now."

  5. 2019-08-06

    Myron

    So far so good

    "So far so good. I just ordered my needed special cable that no other vendor seems to have available."

  6. 2019-07-23

    RB Z

    the adapter cable I wanted

    "It was very easy to order the adapter cable I wanted. The order process was simple for me."

  7. 2019-05-01

    Lawrence T

    Fast checkout!

    "Fast checkout!"

  8. 2019-03-19

    Gail S

    eazypeazylemonsqueezy

    "eazypeazylemonsqueezy"

  9. 2019-03-14

    Arthur V

    Good experience

    "Good experience"

  10. 2019-02-13

    Robert R

    The only place that I could find

    "The only place that I could find to get the 24 pin to 8pin adapter cable for my dell Inspiron 3650"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 21 | Next