Loading... Please wait...

Corsair LED RGB 3 Pin to 5v RGB 3 Pin Female Connector Adapter Cable

SKU: CO197  |  Brand: Corsair
$9.99 $12.99 SAVE $3.00
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide

Product Description

modDIY Exclusive Premium Corsair LED RGB 3-Pin to 5v RGB 3-Pin Female Connector Adapter Sleeved Cable (30cm)

Corsair RGB to Aura/Mystic Light (Motherboard) A-RGB Adapter

Suitable for Corsair products with 3-pin connectors, e.g. Corsair RGB Hub, Commander Pro, Lighting Node Pro

CS3-RGB5V3F

We have a full collection of different types of Corsair RGB cables as listed below. If you can't find what you need, please feel free to contact us. We can make any Corsair RGB cables for you.

Corsair RGB 3-Pin Extension Cables / Adapters

Corsair RGB 4-Pin Extension Cables / Adapters

Corsair LED RGB 3 Pin to 5v RGB 3 Pin Female Connector Adapter Cable

Keywords: corsair led 3 pin rgb cable, Corsair LED RGB 3 Pin to 5v RGB 3 Pin Female Connector Adapter Cable
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. 22 Feb 2024

    Ethan R

    Good, I have bought two items from you and will continue shopping in the future

    "Good, I have bought two items from you and will continue shopping in the future"

  2. 21 Feb 2024

    LaDon L

    Great you have the product... hoping I get it fast!

    "Great you have the product... hoping I get it fast!"

  3. 21 Feb 2024

    Salvador C

    I love what you guys do!

    "I love what you guys do!"

  4. 19 Feb 2024

    Dean H

    easy and quick, just what I need. Good shipping time!

    "easy and quick, just what I need. Good shipping time!"

  5. 18 Feb 2024

    CDRSteve

    Excellent experience from start to finish!

    "Excellent experience from start to finish!"

  6. 18 Feb 2024

    Paul L

    Thank you. Super fast. Everything as it said on the tin!

    "Thank you. Super fast. Everything as it said on the tin!"

  7. 18 Feb 2024

    Andrew Y

    Quick and easy. Right part at the right price. Free shipping is always good.

    "Quick and easy. Right part at the right price. Free shipping is always good."

  8. 16 Feb 2024

    Jan Ivar A

    Fantastic!

    "Fantastic!"

  9. 16 Feb 2024

    Martin C

    easy site ... very good

    "easy site ... very good"

  10. 15 Feb 2024

    Christopher F

    I like the various options for ordering custom length cables.

    "I like the various options for ordering custom length cables."

Previous | Showing reviews 11-13 of 13

  1. 2020-04-27

    Andrei R

    the site have a lot of cool and usefull stuff

    "the site have a lot of cool and usefull stuff, i'm quite sure i'll be back here at sooner then later."

  2. 2020-02-23

    Unknown

    Great Product.

    "My sapphire nitro 5700xt RGB's are now fully controlled by ICUE via Corsair commander. Really simple solution to a weird problem!"

  3. 2020-01-24

    Greg S

    Lots of cool stuff on here

    "Lots of cool stuff on here. Will be back."

Previous | Showing reviews 11-13 of 13