Loading... Please wait...

ATX 3.0 PCIe 5.0 600W Dual 8 Pin to 12VHPWR 16 Pin Power Cable

SKU: D8P-12VHPWR  |  Brand / Compatible with: MODDIY
$24.99 $29.99 SAVE $5.00
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
*Cable Color:

(Maximum Size: . Type: )
*Cable Style:
*PSU Model:

(Maximum Size: . Type: )
*Comb Color:
Cable Length:

Product Description

YES, this 12VHPWR cable is compatible with your PSU! It is a custom tailor-made cable, so just state your PSU model when placing the order, and we'll arrange it accordingly for you.

NEW Premium Single-Sleeved Custom Tailor-Made ATX 3.0 PCIe 5.0 600W Dual 8 Pin to 12VHPWR 16 Pin Power Cable

Individually Sleeved Modular Cable, Built for the new ATX 3.0 PCIe 5.0 12V HPWR Mini 12+4 pin GPU

16Pin GPU Cable PCIe 5.0 12VHPWR Sleeved Modular Cables Male to Male PSU Cable Mini 12+4 pin Adapter 600W Power Supply 

PCI-E 5.0 Modular Cable 12V HPWR GPUs GeForce RTX 3090 Ti PCIe Gen 5 Connectors 16P

PCI-E 5.0 GPU Cable for Nvidia RTX 4090 4080 4070ti 3090ti

600W PCIe 5.0 12VHPWR Type 4 PSU Power Cable

Cable Type:

  • Modular Cable (for plugging into PSU and GPU directly)

Connector:

  • Dual 8 Pin PCIE from PSU to 12VHPWR Mini 12+4 Pin (16 Pin)
    (suitable for any PCIe 5.0 GPUs with 12VHPWR 16-Pin port, e.g. RTX3090/RTX4090/RTX4080/RTX4070ti)

Cable Length:

  • 10cm to 100cm 

Cable Style:

  • High-Density Single Sleeved - This is the most popular and elegant style with individual high-density sleeving over each wire with the best protection while maintaining the cable softness and flexibility.
  • Ultra-Soft Silicone Wire (no sleeving) - This style gives you the most flexible cables in the world using premium ultra-soft silicone wires, most suitable for mini-PC, ITX, SFF builds with minimal spacing.
  • Premium Silver Wire (no sleeving) - This style is the simplicity and elegant style using premium high-performance silver-plated wires with the best interference protection, most suitable for Audio Grade PC.

Cable Color:

Cable Combs (optional):

PSU/GPU Model:

  • Suitable for any PSU models. This is a custom tailor-made cable.
  • Suitable for any PCIe 5.0 GPUs with 12VHPWR 16-Pin port, e.g. RTX3090ti/RTX4090/RTX4080/RTX4070ti

Main Features:

LIMITED TIME SPECIAL OFFER: FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Keywords: 12-2x6, Intel NUC, Premium Individually Sleeved 12+4pin PCIe Gen 5 12VHPWR 600W cable, corsair 600w cable, corsair 4090 cable, seasonic 12vhpwr cable, evga 12vhpwr cable, corsair 600w pcie 5.0 12vhpwr type 4 psu power cable, 600W PCIe 5.0 12VHPWR Type-4 PSU Power Cable, 2 x EPS 8 pin (PSU) to 12+4 pin (GPU) 12VHPWR PCIe Gen5 cable, PP14-EPS, corsair 12vhpwr cable, corsair 16 pin gpu cable, nuc13rngi9, fsp750-27scb, ATX 3.0 PCIe 5.0 600W Dual 8 Pin to 12VHPWR 16 Pin Power Cable
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. 22 Apr 2024

    David

    Very good products at affordable price

    "Very good products at affordable price"

  2. 21 Apr 2024

    Anonymous Customer

    too soon to tell

    "too soon to tell"

  3. 21 Apr 2024

    Byron T

    Looking many places and founds what I needed here. Thank you

    "Looking many places and founds what I needed here. Thank you"

  4. 21 Apr 2024

    Jim

    Great, I wish the shipping was a little faster, 2-...

    "Great, I wish the shipping was a little faster, 2-3 weeks some time feels like an eternity. Overall everything was wonderful."

  5. 20 Apr 2024

    Elijah

    It has been a great experience since I have found ...

    "It has been a great experience since I have found out about this website. Custom cables make it easier to build an SFF pc and keep the cabling clean."

  6. 20 Apr 2024

    Maksym

    I would like to left review after shipping

    "I would like to left review after shipping"

  7. 19 Apr 2024

    Jason

    Every thing was as expected. Don't understand deli...

    "Every thing was as expected. Don't understand delivery sitting in a warehouse for 5 days before moving again. But it is coming from China, much faster than Aliexpress. But still needs a little work."

  8. 19 Apr 2024

    Simon E

    Fast delivery to Sweden, even due to easter holida...

    "Fast delivery to Sweden, even due to easter holidaysit was fast. And i got exactly the cables i ordered. One of them was custom made with lengt and sleeved. Good service, and wow what many cables there are in the Moddiy shop. And i believe if you contact them, they will made one custom for ypur neesd if it's an data / mobo / case cable. I am very satisfied."

  9. 16 Apr 2024

    Sam M

    You guys have everything that is hard to find, kee...

    "You guys have everything that is hard to find, keep adding to your inventory and keep up the great work!"

  10. 14 Apr 2024

    Andrii

    Приятная покупка

    "Приятная покупка"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 34 | Next

  1. 2023-03-01

    Jason T

    quick, easy, and nice website.

    "quick, easy, and nice website."

  2. 2023-02-14

    Darwin A

    Very fast response! Outstanding support.

    "Very fast response! Outstanding support."

  3. 2023-02-12

    Jerry P

    Thanks....

    "Thanks...."

  4. 2023-02-04

    Mateusz G

    Love the options that are available.

    "Love the options that are available. Easy & seamless process to purchase with express checkout using PayPal."

  5. 2023-02-01

    Vic

    So far products oredered work great.

    "So far products oredered work great."

  6. 2023-01-31

    darwin a

    Super satisfied with the customer support.

    "Super satisfied with the customer support. I always get an answer for my inquiries. I already bouth a 12VHPWR cable for my 4090 and I'm very satisfied with it. The cable is very solid, works as intended and I haven't had any problem with it. MODDIY products are a no brainer from my perspective."

  7. 2023-01-29

    James

    Amazing product. Love the custom cables.

    "Amazing product. Love the custom cables."

  8. 2023-01-28

    Unknown

    Allowed me to squeeze a 4080 into a 11 liter case!

    "This cable was paramount in allowing me to fit the MSI Ventus 4080 into my Lian Li A4-H2O. The quality is top tier and the material allowed for easy, clean routing. "

  9. 2023-01-13

    Andrew G

    Great!

    "Great!"

  10. 2023-01-06

    Robert E

    easy to use web page, accepted paypal

    "easy to use web page, accepted paypal"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 34 | Next