Loading... Please wait...

USB 3.0 20 Pin Internal Header Adapter Cable Low Profile Connector

SKU: CAB024
$9.99 $14.99 (You save $5.00)
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
Type:

Product Description

Limited-Time Special Offer + Free Worldwide Shipping

(ALL BLACK VERSION) USB 3.0 20-Pin Internal Header Adapter Cable (Low Profile Connector) - 12cm made with premium all black ribbon wire.

  • Our exclusive special 7mm mini low profile USB 3.0 20-Pin header connector
  • SUPER SPEED! Data transfer speeds up to 5Gbps
  • Premium all black design (wires and connectors)
  • Industrial Quality, High performance all black flat ribbon wire for stable signal and data transmission
  • USB 3.0 20-Pin Male to USB 3.0 20-Pin Female
  • Plug and Play
  • RoHS CE FCC Compliant

Low profile USB 3.0 extender/cable for motherboards. A great option for SLI configurations that need access to USB 3.0 headers. Measures 5 inches in length end to end.

- USB 3.0 header cable

- Angled USB 3.0 Connector 19/20-Pin Internal Extension Cable

- 90 Degree USB 3.0 Connector 19/20-Pin Internal Extension Cable

- Small Mini USB 3.0 Connector 19/20-Pin Internal Extension Cable

(please contact us if you need another custom cable length)

IHEC-USB3-LP

USB 3.0 20 Pin Internal Header Adapter Cable Low Profile Connector

All new stocks are using top quality flat ribbon cable wire, which is much more durable comparing to individual crimped wires.

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Tags:
  • computer usb internal wire
  • usb 20 pin cable extension
  • 20pin usb 3.0 flexible extension
  • USB 3.1 Gen1 low profile extension cable
  • 20 pin USB3 header cable
  • low profile usb 3.0 header extender cable
  • Low Profile USB 3.0 Header Extender P/N: W002-00-000065
  • usb 19-pin internal header extension cable
  • sleeved usb 3.0 extension
  • internal usb 3.0 cable
  • usb 3.0 header internal
  • usb 3.0 19 pin to 19 pin extension
  • internal usb 3 cable
  • usb 3 to 19 pin extension cable
  • internal usb 3.0 header
  • sleeved usb 3.0 cable
  • moddiy usb 3 header extension cable
  • USB 3.0 19-Pin Internal Connector
  • 19 pin usb extender
  • usb 3.0 extension cable 19 pin usb 3.0 header
  • high quality usb 3.0 cable
  • internal usb 3.0 sleeved
  • 3.0 Female to 19 Pin Header cable
  • usb 3.0 19 20 pin
  • usb 3 header
  • USB 3.0 internal cable
  • sleeve usb 3.0 cable
  • usb 3.0 motherboard extension
  • sleeved usb cable
  • usb 3.0 header extension
  • internal usb3 extension cable
  • sleeved internal usb cable
  • computer hd audio extension cables
  • USB 3.0 internal extension
  • internal usb 3.0 to usb 3.0 cable high quality usb cable
  • sleeved usb cables
  • usb 3 header extension
  • usb 3.0 internal cables
  • usb 3.0 19 pin header
  • Add USB 3.0 19-pin header
  • usb 3.0 extension header
  • 19-pin internal USB 3.0 headers sleeved extension cables
  • internal usb 3.0 extension cable
  • usb 3.0 header extension cable
  • usb adapter cable for ITX build
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Yo have the item I need for my install, prices a b...

    By Paul on 2020-07-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Yo have the item I need for my install, prices a bit steep for what they are, however I have to say worth it!"


  2. Quick and easy, great prices!

    By Ainslie on 2020-07-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick and easy, great prices!"


  3. Quick shopping experience. Will buy again if I need similar product.

    By Ted on 2020-07-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick shopping experience. Will buy again if I need similar product."


  4. Great, everything is fast and nice.

    By Gleb on 2020-07-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great, everything is fast and nice."


  5. great - account creation was fast and simple. Paypal payment is a +

    By Tim on 2020-07-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "great - account creation was fast and simple. Paypal payment is a +"


  6. Very easy and smooth!

    By David on 2020-06-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy and smooth!"


  7. Is the free shipping tracked?

    By Jean-Serge on 2020-06-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Is the free shipping tracked?"


  8. You have what appears to be exactly what I want. T...

    By Ronald on 2020-06-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You have what appears to be exactly what I want. There are other places with the same item but not as complete. I wish to try out this one in comparison."


  9. The only downside is the delay in receiving the goods.

    By Dean on 2020-06-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "The only downside is the delay in receiving the goods."


  10. You have what a simple modder needs.

    By Viljar on 2020-06-26 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You have what a simple modder needs."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 56 | Next

  1. Everything was easy to find

    By johnny w on 2020-04-25 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Everything was easy to find, and the site was easy to navigate"


  2. Very easy transition, mobile site was flawless

    By Anton P on 2020-04-16 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy transition, mobile site was flawless"


  3. Ultra pleasant shopping experience : )

    By Mateusz on 2020-04-07 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Ultra pleasant shopping experience : )"


  4. Good price, good products and free shipping

    By Bing Z on 2020-03-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good price, good products and free shipping and no strings attached coupons. Thank you!"


  5. As advertised, works great.

    By h.chandler654 on 2020-02-14 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "As advertised, works great."


  6. checkout was a breeze

    By Cuong T on 2020-02-11 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "So far so good, checkout was a breeze, even better with Paypal"


  7. So far so good :)

    By Lauri L on 2020-02-08 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "So far so good :)"


  8. I found a product not available elsewhere

    By Tim L on 2020-01-30 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I found a product not available elsewhere"


  9. easy checkout

    By Oscar on 2020-01-15 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Shows detailed product pictures and easy checkout"


  10. 10/10 if I ever need similar products will buy from here again

    By Manuel B on 2020-01-12 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Clean website, got the special product that I needed. 10/10 if I ever need similar products will buy from here again."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 56 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the USB 3.0 20 Pin Internal Header Adapter Cable Low Profile Connector to your wish list.