Loading... Please wait...

Premium 90 Degree 8 Pin VGA GPU Graphics Card Angle Connector Adapter

SKU: CO545  |  Brand / Compatible with: MODDIY
$9.99
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

Premium 90-Degree ATX/EPS/PCIE Angle Connector Adapters in All Black with 4 Types.

Built with top-quality craftsmanship by our cable engineers, using perfect length cable wires for exact 90-degree with no spacing between the two connectors.

It is an excellent solution to perfect your cable wire management with these 90-degree angle connector adapters!

90D-ACA-GPU8

What is the difference between Type A and Type B?


Keywords: 90 degree gpu power adapter, 8 pin male to 8 pin female gpu 90° angled adapter, pci-e power 90 adapter, graphics card power plug 90, pcie angle connector 8-pin, 90 degree pcie power connector, pci-e power plug 90° adapter, Premium 90 Degree 8 Pin VGA GPU Graphics Card Angle Connector Adapter
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. 12 Apr 2024

    Alessandro

    Very easy experience. Zero shipping costs is fantastic! Excellent

    "Very easy experience. Zero shipping costs is fantastic! Excellent"

  2. 12 Apr 2024

    Richard A E

    shopping good so far!

    "shopping good so far!"

  3. 10 Apr 2024

    James M

    Quality items at a reasonable price. Will purchased more in future.

    "Quality items at a reasonable price. Will purchased more in future."

  4. 10 Apr 2024

    Pascal

    Had a problem with a 12VHPWR 180 adapter - it didn...

    "Had a problem with a 12VHPWR 180 adapter - it didn't fit in because my GPU PCB seems to be slightly (0.5mm) wider. Customer service offered me a 50% discount on a direct 12VHPWR custom PSU cable. I'm happy with the solution as I can sell the false adapter and don't have to do a complicated return shipping."

  5. 10 Apr 2024

    Grant

    Great service and products

    "Great service and products"

  6. 10 Apr 2024

    Chris

    I am very happy with your service, and am a repeat customer

    "I am very happy with your service, and am a repeat customer"

  7. 10 Apr 2024

    Obi

    I have to receive the items first in order to give you a better rating.

    "I have to receive the items first in order to give you a better rating."

  8. 07 Apr 2024

    Phillip

    Easy to find what I needed and checkout was smooth.

    "Easy to find what I needed and checkout was smooth."

  9. 06 Apr 2024

    Dana R

    Love these products and service !

    "Love these products and service !"

  10. 06 Apr 2024

    Anonymous Customer

    Carrie was a great help.

    "Carrie was a great help."

Previous | Showing reviews 11-14 of 14

  1. 2020-12-07

    Frank J

    Easy Easy site to search

    "Easy Easy site to search"

  2. 2020-09-07

    Curtis L

    This should make it nice and neat (relatively) again!

    "90 Degree PCIE 'cable'! I just got a new (used) EVGA GTX 1080Ti and to my dismay, the connectors weren't recessed like my GTX980Ti, meaning that I had to do ugly dangly upside down cables. This should make it nice and neat (relatively) again! :D"

  3. 2019-09-06

    Vitalii

    best

    "Thanks for the quality and speed, I am very satisfied, everything works. An order arrived in Ukraine in 10 days!"

  4. 2019-07-06

    Andre R

    very well

    "Got helped out very well by Carrie"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-14 of 14