Loading... Please wait...

PCIE 90 Degree Angle L Shape Low Profile Connector Extension Cable

SKU: CO000
$14.99
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
Type:

Product Description

Premium Cable Sleeving Protected RADEON or NVIDIA Compact 90 Degree L-Shape Female 6-Pin to 6-Pin / 8-Pin to 8-Pin / 6-Pin to 8-Pin PCI-E Lay Flat Video Card Adapter.

This is a standard male-to-female GPU PCI-E extension cable using special mini PCIE connector, which can be used with all PSUs and GPUs.

Length = Around 12cm

Sleeving Color = Black (by default)

1 unit = 1 cable

Free Shipping Worldwide

Low-Profile 90 degree Female 8-Pin PCI-E Video Power Cables (Premium High-Density Sleeving Protected)

Radeon 90 Degree Angle Female 8-Pin and 6-Pin PCI Express GPU Power

300 Volt 18 AWG USA 1107 UL Listed Oxygen Free Copper Wire

PCIE-90A-LP

Tags:
  • pcie 90 degree angle low profile 8-pin 6-pin connector extension cable
  • 90 degree pcie power cable
  • 90 degree pcie cable
  • pcie 90 degree angle low profile 8-pin
  • Low Profile 8 pin connector
  • low profile psu cables
  • 8 pin 90 degree video adapter
  • 90 degree power cable
  • 90 degree GPU cable adapter
  • pci express 6 pin cable 90 degree
  • right angle pcie power connector
  • pcie power cable in low profile
  • right-angle pcie power connector
  • right angle 8 pin pcie
  • 90 Degree angle gpu power cable
  • pcie angle
  • right angle pcie power connector
  • pci-e 8 pin 90 degree with low profile
  • angle pcie cable
  • pci-e power cable right angle
  • angled modular psu plugs
  • pci e power cable 90 degrees
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. The service is outstanding, the product quality is excellent.

    By Zoran on 26 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "The service is outstanding, the product quality is excellent."


  2. Everything smooth so far. Hope shipping will be qu...

    By Lorenzo O on 25 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Everything smooth so far. Hope shipping will be quick enough and that all will be reliable with Moddiy. Thank you."


  3. Fast and easy

    By Gorka M on 20 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fast and easy"


  4. I bought a cable for my usb-c , it was in top of t...

    By james on 19 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I bought a cable for my usb-c , it was in top of the case and my mother board did not have the e-slot on it so I bought a card witch needed to be at the bottom of the case Moddiy had what I needed and it worked great and my build looks good thanks for the help"


  5. Only place I could actually find what I needed

    By Amber on 19 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Only place I could actually find what I needed"


  6. Very easy

    By John B on 19 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy"


  7. Good support from Carrie. Thanks for the help, will be back.

    By Alex W on 17 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good support from Carrie. Thanks for the help, will be back."


  8. I found what I needed easily and the price was great.

    By Mike M on 14 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I found what I needed easily and the price was great."


  9. Very good

    By Robert on 13 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very good"


  10. Tres bon site !

    By philumax on 11 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Tres bon site !"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 26 | Next

  1. the highest quality cables

    By Tristan B on 2019-12-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Needed a special low profile cable for my GPU, your site seems to have the highest quality cables, I will confirm once I receive the item. Checkout was quick and painless with paypal."


  2. Very useful. :)

    By Matthew M on 2019-12-13 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Can find some really unique parts. Very useful. :)"


  3. All fine

    By Ulrich G on 2019-11-11 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "All fine, found the special cable i found nowhere else :D"


  4. Must have is SFFPC

    By Unknown on 2019-10-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "The only cable that fit within my louqe ghost s1 / 5007XT Red Dragon"


  5. Must have item for proper cable management

    By tuce75 on 2019-10-24 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Must have item for proper cable management"


  6. Easy as. Thanks!

    By Kieran on 2019-10-24 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy as. Thanks!"


  7. Surprising how nobody else sells such a useful cable

    By Csaba on 2019-09-09 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I bought a 6 and 8 pin cables for my graphics card. First I was skeptical about all the 5* reviews, but it did eventually arrive and it fits and works as intended.

    I would assume cabling is an issue in SFF cases, so I don't understand how such a useful product is not present in more shops."


  8. you are the only source I'd trust

    By Peter Lukas P on 2019-08-06 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I needed angled gpu power cables, you are the only source I'd trust. If anybody asks I'll let them know where mine came from."


  9. easy and straight forward

    By Erik Christer H on 2019-07-19 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "easy and straight forward shopping experience!"


  10. Very straightforward

    By Simon B on 2019-05-24 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very straightforward"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 26 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the PCIE 90 Degree Angle L Shape Low Profile Connector Extension Cable to your wish list.