Loading... Please wait...

PCIE 90 Degree Angle L Shape Low Profile Connector Extension Cable

SKU: CO000  |  Brand: MODDIY
$14.99
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

Premium Cable Sleeving Protected RADEON or NVIDIA Compact 90 Degree L-Shape Female 6-Pin to 6-Pin / 8-Pin to 8-Pin / 6-Pin to 8-Pin PCI-E Lay Flat Video Card Adapter.

This is a standard male-to-female GPU PCI-E extension cable using special mini PCIE connector, which can be used with all PSUs and GPUs.

Length = Around 12cm

Sleeving Color = Black (by default)

1 unit = 1 cable

Free Shipping Worldwide

Low-Profile 90 degree Female 8-Pin PCI-E Video Power Cables (Premium High-Density Sleeving Protected)

Radeon 90 Degree Angle Female 8-Pin and 6-Pin PCI Express GPU Power

300 Volt 18 AWG USA 1107 UL Listed Oxygen Free Copper Wire

PCIE-90A-LP

Keywords: pcie 90 degree angle low profile 8-pin 6-pin connector extension cable, 90 degree pcie power cable, 90 degree pcie cable, pcie 90 degree angle low profile 8-pin, Low Profile 8 pin connector, low profile psu cables, 8 pin 90 degree video adapter, 90 degree power cable, 90 degree GPU cable adapter, pci express 6 pin cable 90 degree, right angle pcie power connector, pcie power cable in low profile, right-angle pcie power connector, right angle 8 pin pcie, 90 Degree angle gpu power cable, pcie angle, right angle pcie power connector, pci-e 8 pin 90 degree with low profile, angle pcie cable, pci-e power cable right angle, angled modular psu plugs, pci e power cable 90 degrees, PCIE 90 Degree Angle L Shape Low Profile Connector Extension Cable
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. 01 Mar 2024

    Larry A

    AAAAAAA++++++

    "AAAAAAA++++++"

  2. 28 Feb 2024

    David M

    Great service. Always happy with the products and speed of delivery.

    "Great service. Always happy with the products and speed of delivery."

  3. 26 Feb 2024

    Jeff R

    Right product but it will take too long to get

    "Right product but it will take too long to get"

  4. 26 Feb 2024

    Ivan F

    Great! Easy to navigate and search for what's needed.

    "Great! Easy to navigate and search for what's needed."

  5. 26 Feb 2024

    Kalle P

    I found item that not selling everywhere,i am so happy now.

    "I found item that not selling everywhere,i am so happy now."

  6. 25 Feb 2024

    Gary H

    It was good that you had the item I was told by co...

    "It was good that you had the item I was told by computer shop that was not available. This adaptor fits the new Gigabyte Z790 Extreme Motherboard. Because the power plug is on the side of this motherboard I needed to use adaptor to go 90deg down. And the adaptor work good. Now the power supply cable is not protruding past the front of the case fan."

  7. 25 Feb 2024

    mustafa s

    Everything was great!

    "Everything was great!"

  8. 25 Feb 2024

    Robert

    Had the product I needed at a more tham reasonable...

    "Had the product I needed at a more tham reasonable price, with reasonable shipping."

  9. 25 Feb 2024

    William A

    Great. It's almost impossible to find short S...

    "Great. It's almost impossible to find short SATA cables in the UK with features like clips."

  10. 22 Feb 2024

    Ethan R

    Good, I have bought two items from you and will continue shopping in the future

    "Good, I have bought two items from you and will continue shopping in the future"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 27 | Next

  1. 2020-01-06

    Ian S

    Wish I'd found your company sooner

    "Wish I'd found your company sooner. Good pics, and info. Easy to use."

  2. 2019-12-27

    Tristan B

    the highest quality cables

    "Needed a special low profile cable for my GPU, your site seems to have the highest quality cables, I will confirm once I receive the item. Checkout was quick and painless with paypal."

  3. 2019-12-13

    Matthew M

    Very useful. :)

    "Can find some really unique parts. Very useful. :)"

  4. 2019-11-11

    Ulrich G

    All fine

    "All fine, found the special cable i found nowhere else :D"

  5. 2019-10-27

    Unknown

    Must have is SFFPC

    "The only cable that fit within my louqe ghost s1 / 5007XT Red Dragon"

  6. 2019-10-24

    tuce75

    Must have item for proper cable management

    "Must have item for proper cable management"

  7. 2019-10-24

    Kieran

    Easy as. Thanks!

    "Easy as. Thanks!"

  8. 2019-09-09

    Csaba

    Surprising how nobody else sells such a useful cable

    "I bought a 6 and 8 pin cables for my graphics card. First I was skeptical about all the 5* reviews, but it did eventually arrive and it fits and works as intended.

    I would assume cabling is an issue in SFF cases, so I don't understand how such a useful product is not present in more shops."

  9. 2019-08-06

    Peter Lukas P

    you are the only source I'd trust

    "I needed angled gpu power cables, you are the only source I'd trust. If anybody asks I'll let them know where mine came from."

  10. 2019-07-19

    Erik Christer H

    easy and straight forward

    "easy and straight forward shopping experience!"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 27 | Next