Loading... Please wait...

PCIE 90 Degree Angle L Shape Low Profile Connector Extension Cable

SKU: CO000  |  Brand / Compatible with: MODDIY
$14.99
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

Premium Cable Sleeving Protected RADEON or NVIDIA Compact 90 Degree L-Shape Female 6-Pin to 6-Pin / 8-Pin to 8-Pin / 6-Pin to 8-Pin PCI-E Lay Flat Video Card Adapter.

This is a standard male-to-female GPU PCI-E extension cable using special mini PCIE connector, which can be used with all PSUs and GPUs.

Length = Around 12cm

Sleeving Color = Black (by default)

1 unit = 1 cable

Free Shipping Worldwide

Low-Profile 90 degree Female 8-Pin PCI-E Video Power Cables (Premium High-Density Sleeving Protected)

Radeon 90 Degree Angle Female 8-Pin and 6-Pin PCI Express GPU Power

300 Volt 18 AWG USA 1107 UL Listed Oxygen Free Copper Wire

PCIE-90A-LP

Keywords: pcie 90 degree angle low profile 8-pin 6-pin connector extension cable, 90 degree pcie power cable, 90 degree pcie cable, pcie 90 degree angle low profile 8-pin, Low Profile 8 pin connector, low profile psu cables, 8 pin 90 degree video adapter, 90 degree power cable, 90 degree GPU cable adapter, pci express 6 pin cable 90 degree, right angle pcie power connector, pcie power cable in low profile, right-angle pcie power connector, right angle 8 pin pcie, 90 Degree angle gpu power cable, pcie angle, right angle pcie power connector, pci-e 8 pin 90 degree with low profile, angle pcie cable, pci-e power cable right angle, angled modular psu plugs, pci e power cable 90 degrees, PCIE 90 Degree Angle L Shape Low Profile Connector Extension Cable
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. 23 Jun 2024

    Michael L

    Simple process

    "Simple process"

  2. 23 Jun 2024

    Anonymous Customer

    Shopping was quick and easy. Found exactly what I need and a little extra.

    "Shopping was quick and easy. Found exactly what I need and a little extra."

  3. 22 Jun 2024

    Jared T

    I'm a repeat customer. I love ModDIY's products.

    "I'm a repeat customer. I love ModDIY's products."

  4. 22 Jun 2024

    Leschenau

    My first order, awaiting quality test.

    "My first order, awaiting quality test."

  5. 20 Jun 2024

    Larry

    AAAAAAA++++++++

    "AAAAAAA++++++++"

  6. 20 Jun 2024

    matthew n

    Very satisfied good service

    "Very satisfied good service"

  7. 20 Jun 2024

    Patrick

    Was quick and easy! Rarely can I find exactly what I need so quickly

    "Was quick and easy! Rarely can I find exactly what I need so quickly"

  8. 20 Jun 2024

    Michael cantu j

    Big selection of products. I have been looking eve...

    "Big selection of products. I have been looking everywhere for this cable so I just wish I had found this site sooner"

  9. 19 Jun 2024

    jack d

    Perfect! Many thanks Jack

    "Perfect! Many thanks Jack"

  10. 18 Jun 2024

    M

    Adaptor cable was good and fairly well made. Deliv...

    "Adaptor cable was good and fairly well made. Delivery timing was pretty good, under 2 weeks to Singapore."

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 27 | Next

  1. 2020-01-06

    Ian S

    Wish I'd found your company sooner

    "Wish I'd found your company sooner. Good pics, and info. Easy to use."

  2. 2019-12-27

    Tristan B

    the highest quality cables

    "Needed a special low profile cable for my GPU, your site seems to have the highest quality cables, I will confirm once I receive the item. Checkout was quick and painless with paypal."

  3. 2019-12-13

    Matthew M

    Very useful. :)

    "Can find some really unique parts. Very useful. :)"

  4. 2019-11-11

    Ulrich G

    All fine

    "All fine, found the special cable i found nowhere else :D"

  5. 2019-10-27

    Unknown

    Must have is SFFPC

    "The only cable that fit within my louqe ghost s1 / 5007XT Red Dragon"

  6. 2019-10-24

    tuce75

    Must have item for proper cable management

    "Must have item for proper cable management"

  7. 2019-10-24

    Kieran

    Easy as. Thanks!

    "Easy as. Thanks!"

  8. 2019-09-09

    Csaba

    Surprising how nobody else sells such a useful cable

    "I bought a 6 and 8 pin cables for my graphics card. First I was skeptical about all the 5* reviews, but it did eventually arrive and it fits and works as intended.

    I would assume cabling is an issue in SFF cases, so I don't understand how such a useful product is not present in more shops."

  9. 2019-08-06

    Peter Lukas P

    you are the only source I'd trust

    "I needed angled gpu power cables, you are the only source I'd trust. If anybody asks I'll let them know where mine came from."

  10. 2019-07-19

    Erik Christer H

    easy and straight forward

    "easy and straight forward shopping experience!"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 27 | Next