Loading... Please wait...

IBM Lenovo PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 14 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm

SKU: IBM-24-14  |  Brand: MODDIY
$14.99 $19.99 SAVE $5.00
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

Free Worldwide Shipping

IBM Lenovo PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 14-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm), built with top quality UL1007 18AWG wires.

Compatible with PC Models including M92P / M93P / M73 / M83 / M79 / K450e / H500 / H530 / H530s / H535 / H30 / H50 / E32 / Erazer / X315 / Erazer X510 / Q77 / B75 / A75 / Q75; Server Models ThinkServer TS140/TS440 and others with 14 pin power connector; All Lenovo 14pin ports are the same. Work for any computer model.

Our top quality Lenovo adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official Lenovo forum.

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

See all IBM / Lenovo cables at //www.moddiy.com/categories/Cables/IBM-%7B47%7D-Lenovo-%7B47%7D-Acer-Cables/

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

Premium Sleeved version is available:

Keywords: 24 pin atx to 14 pin, lenovo case 14 pin to standard atx case adapter, lenovo 14 pin to 24 pin adaptor, 24 pin to 14 pin adapter, psu 14 pin, Lenovo Power Supply 14-Pin, 24 to 14 pin connector, 24 pin to 14 pin power lenovo adapter, lenovo 14 pin power supply adapter, lenovo R430 add power 6pin, atx power supply 14pin, lenovo 14 pin molex adapter, ibm lenovo 24 pin power supply pinout, 24 to 14 pin adapter, lenovo psu pinout, lenovo 14 to 20 power supply adapter, Lenovo 14pin to 24 pin power supply adapter, Power suply 14 pin, IBM Lenovo PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 14-Pin Adapter Cable, lenovo 14 pin power supply, 24 pin to 14 pin adapter, 14 pin lenovo power supply replacement, lenovo 24pin to 14pin, power supply 24 pin to 14 pin, Lenovo m92p psu 20-pin and 14-pin, 14 pin cable, 4pin ibm adapter power, atx power supply 14 pin, IBM Lenovo PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 14 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. 21 Feb 2024

    Salvador C

    I love what you guys do!

    "I love what you guys do!"

  2. 19 Feb 2024

    Dean H

    easy and quick, just what I need. Good shipping time!

    "easy and quick, just what I need. Good shipping time!"

  3. 18 Feb 2024

    CDRSteve

    Excellent experience from start to finish!

    "Excellent experience from start to finish!"

  4. 18 Feb 2024

    Paul L

    Thank you. Super fast. Everything as it said on the tin!

    "Thank you. Super fast. Everything as it said on the tin!"

  5. 18 Feb 2024

    Andrew Y

    Quick and easy. Right part at the right price. Free shipping is always good.

    "Quick and easy. Right part at the right price. Free shipping is always good."

  6. 16 Feb 2024

    Jan Ivar A

    Fantastic!

    "Fantastic!"

  7. 16 Feb 2024

    Martin C

    easy site ... very good

    "easy site ... very good"

  8. 15 Feb 2024

    Christopher F

    I like the various options for ordering custom length cables.

    "I like the various options for ordering custom length cables."

  9. 14 Feb 2024

    Simon B

    Everything is fine

    "Everything is fine"

  10. 14 Feb 2024

    Alessandro A

    Great and fast support, very good site and they have all!

    "Great and fast support, very good site and they have all!"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-19 of 19

  1. 2019-06-13

    Robert D

    easy to install and works quite well

    "The product that I purchased arrived much quicker than I expected. It was easy to install and works quite well."

  2. 2019-05-25

    Wolfgang B

    Can't really describe how happy she was

    "It took me quiet some time to find a solution to use a normal PSU for a Lenovo mainboard. Now with the great service of moddiy I could finally upgrade my daughters computer with a more powerful PSU and graphics card. Can't really describe how happy she was to play sims 4 the first time on her own computer!"

  3. 2019-01-24

    Joseph M

    I'm happy

    "Im happier with you right now than i am my pc manufacturer. Why would they use a propiertary harness on a standard component?!?"

  4. 2018-12-03

    Halman

    Best Shop ever

    "Fast and perfect, people from moddiy.com are behind their products, and behind their customers, total pleasure. Items come to Spain in a week. Tienda recomendada 110%, te soluciónan cualquier duda o problema rápido, el paquete llegó a España en una semana, los recomiendo, son serios y miran por sus clientes, trato excepcional."

  5. 2015-07-07

    Unknown

    can anybody tell difrents

    "What is difrent in hdsleeved and standard onw"

  6. 2015-06-17

    Stephen Anderson

    Life Saver

    "Having bought parts to upgrade my Lenovo H50 50 imagine my shock at finding the non-standard connector on the motherboard.
    This cable is a perfect solution, delivered in about 10 days I cannot complain. I cannot recommend enough."

  7. 2015-03-29

    Gio

    THANKS A LOT!!!

    "Got it (HD sleeved) for my lenovo H530 with H81 LGA 1150 and that stupid 14 pin socket..works fine with my new Enermax ENP500AGT for a QUADRO..
    Arrived 15 days after the shipment to my small city near Turin, Italy..SO IT'S GOOD!!!"

  8. 2013-12-20

    Unknown

    Thank you

    "I have an Lenovo M series tower and this works beautifully, have upgraded my psu and now it can handle an upgraded graphics card, very happy"

  9. 2013-12-20

    Artie

    Works Perfectly

    "Ordered one to connect to a 650w power supply to run my gtx 660 and works a charm, highly recommend"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-19 of 19