Loading... Please wait...

IBM Lenovo PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 14 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm

SKU: IBM-24-14  |  Brand: MODDIY
$14.99 $19.99 SAVE $5.00
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

Free Worldwide Shipping

IBM Lenovo PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 14-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm), built with top quality UL1007 18AWG wires.

Compatible with PC Models including M92P / M93P / M73 / M83 / M79 / K450e / H500 / H530 / H530s / H535 / H30 / H50 / E32 / Erazer / X315 / Erazer X510 / Q77 / B75 / A75 / Q75; Server Models ThinkServer TS140/TS440 and others with 14 pin power connector; All Lenovo 14pin ports are the same. Work for any computer model.

Our top quality Lenovo adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official Lenovo forum.

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

See all IBM / Lenovo cables at //www.moddiy.com/categories/Cables/IBM-%7B47%7D-Lenovo-%7B47%7D-Acer-Cables/

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

Premium Sleeved version is available:

Tags:
  • 24 pin atx to 14 pin
  • lenovo case 14 pin to standard atx case adapter
  • lenovo 14 pin to 24 pin adaptor
  • 24 pin to 14 pin adapter
  • psu 14 pin
  • Lenovo Power Supply 14-Pin
  • 24 to 14 pin connector
  • 24 pin to 14 pin power lenovo adapter
  • lenovo 14 pin power supply adapter
  • lenovo R430 add power 6pin
  • atx power supply 14pin
  • lenovo 14 pin molex adapter
  • ibm lenovo 24 pin power supply pinout
  • 24 to 14 pin adapter
  • lenovo psu pinout
  • lenovo 14 to 20 power supply adapter
  • Lenovo 14pin to 24 pin power supply adapter
  • Power suply 14 pin
  • IBM Lenovo PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 14-Pin Adapter Cable
  • lenovo 14 pin power supply
  • 24 pin to 14 pin adapter
  • 14 pin lenovo power supply replacement
  • lenovo 24pin to 14pin
  • power supply 24 pin to 14 pin
  • Lenovo m92p psu 20-pin and 14-pin
  • 14 pin cable
  • 4pin ibm adapter power
  • atx power supply 14 pin
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Great shopping experience, straight forward and fo...

    By Renzo on 22 May 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great shopping experience, straight forward and for previous experience you can leave a personal request and they would answer to that"


  2. Great

    By Jonathan T on 22 May 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great"


  3. So far...good!

    By Darryl L on 21 May 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "So far...good!"


  4. You have a wonderful selection for computer enthus...

    By David D on 20 May 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You have a wonderful selection for computer enthusiasts and your prices are reasonable!"


  5. they have what you need

    By Jesse C G on 18 May 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "they have what you need"


  6. Fast, easy transactions.

    By John B on 17 May 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fast, easy transactions."


  7. item as described, fast shipping

    By PAVEL B on 12 May 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "item as described, fast shipping"


  8. You have what I needed lol. Maybe make shipping co...

    By Ada on 10 May 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You have what I needed lol. Maybe make shipping cost less. But that’s not up to me."


  9. Great selection at competitive prices!

    By Stan on 10 May 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great selection at competitive prices!"


  10. Awesome site; interior decorating potentials

    By Rey V on 10 May 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Awesome site; interior decorating potentials"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-18 of 18

  1. Can't really describe how happy she was

    By Wolfgang B on 2019-05-25 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "It took me quiet some time to find a solution to use a normal PSU for a Lenovo mainboard. Now with the great service of moddiy I could finally upgrade my daughters computer with a more powerful PSU and graphics card. Can't really describe how happy she was to play sims 4 the first time on her own computer!"


  2. I'm happy

    By Joseph M on 2019-01-24 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Im happier with you right now than i am my pc manufacturer. Why would they use a propiertary harness on a standard component?!?"


  3. Best Shop ever

    By Halman on 2018-12-03 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fast and perfect, people from moddiy.com are behind their products, and behind their customers, total pleasure. Items come to Spain in a week. Tienda recomendada 110%, te soluciónan cualquier duda o problema rápido, el paquete llegó a España en una semana, los recomiendo, son serios y miran por sus clientes, trato excepcional."


  4. can anybody tell difrents

    By Unknown on 2015-07-07 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "What is difrent in hdsleeved and standard onw"


  5. Life Saver

    By Stephen Anderson on 2015-06-17 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Having bought parts to upgrade my Lenovo H50 50 imagine my shock at finding the non-standard connector on the motherboard.
    This cable is a perfect solution, delivered in about 10 days I cannot complain. I cannot recommend enough."


  6. THANKS A LOT!!!

    By Gio on 2015-03-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Got it (HD sleeved) for my lenovo H530 with H81 LGA 1150 and that stupid 14 pin socket..works fine with my new Enermax ENP500AGT for a QUADRO..
    Arrived 15 days after the shipment to my small city near Turin, Italy..SO IT'S GOOD!!!"


  7. Thank you

    By Unknown on 2013-12-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I have an Lenovo M series tower and this works beautifully, have upgraded my psu and now it can handle an upgraded graphics card, very happy"


  8. Works Perfectly

    By Artie on 2013-12-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Ordered one to connect to a 650w power supply to run my gtx 660 and works a charm, highly recommend"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-18 of 18

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the IBM Lenovo PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 14 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm to your wish list.