Loading... Please wait...

HP Z240 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm

SKU: Z240-24-6  |  Brand: MODDIY
$14.99 $19.99 SAVE $5.00
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

modDIY Designed Exclusive Cable

Limited Time Special Offer : Free Worldwide Shipping

HP Z240 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm) using Top quality UL1007 18AWG

Suitable for most HP models, e.g. HP Z240 and related models, WITHOUT the HP 515 Error using our cable!

This adapter cable will make any standard ATX power supply works with your HP Z240 workstation. Z240 workstation power connectors

Our top quality HP adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official HP forum.

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

Adapter cable for HP Z220 and Z230 is also available at HP Z230 Z220 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm)

See other HP cables at HP / Dell / Supermicro Cables

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

HP Z240 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm)

Standard vs. High Density (HD) Sleeved

Tags:
  • 515- power supply
  • dyi 24 pin to 6 psu
  • power supply fan not detected error
  • 515 power supply fan not detected
  • install a normal ATX power supply in a HP Z240 Workstation
  • brown wire in hp dc in cable
  • hp power supply fan not detected
  • 24 pin to 6 pin adapter
  • 24 pin to 6 pin + 6 pin adapter
  • psu 18 pin
  • hp Power Supply 6-Pin 6pin
  • 24 to 6 pin connector
  • 24 pin to 6 pin power hp adapter
  • hp 6 pin power supply adapter
  • ph z240 add power 6pin
  • atx power supply 6pin
  • ph 6 pin molex adapter
  • ph lenovo 6 pin power supply pinout
  • 24 to 6 pin adapter
  • ph psu pinout
  • ph 6 to 20 power supply adapter
  • ph 6pin to 24 pin power supply adapter
  • Power suply 6 pin
  • ph PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable
  • ph 6 pin power supply
  • 24 pin to 6 pin adapter
  • 6 pin ph power supply replacement
  • ph 24pin to 6pin
  • power supply 24 pin to 6 pin 6 pin
  • ph z240 psu 20-pin and 6-pin
  • 6 pin cable
  • 6pin ph adapter power
  • atx power supply 6 pin
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Efficient Thanks

    By andre t on 28 Sep 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Efficient Thanks"


  2. prices so low I thought was a scam, but it's not!

    By Matt on 28 Sep 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "prices so low I thought was a scam, but it's not!"


  3. Understood the wait would be long so I was pleased...

    By Micaine C on 24 Sep 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Understood the wait would be long so I was pleased when package arrived earlier than expected. All items were as stated, and present. Overall pleased with the products and install went smooth. Will definitely purchase again."


  4. so far so good

    By Anonymous Customer on 24 Sep 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "so far so good"


  5. Nice, Very Nice!

    By dasy on 23 Sep 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Nice, Very Nice!"


  6. I hope the product is exactly what I need!!

    By Robert C on 22 Sep 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I hope the product is exactly what I need!!"


  7. The product is very good quality.

    By Joe A on 21 Sep 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "The product is very good quality."


  8. Quick and easy

    By Antony O on 21 Sep 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick and easy"


  9. quick and fast

    By Anonymous Customer on 19 Sep 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "quick and fast"


  10. Great seller having got what I was looking for.

    By martyn k on 18 Sep 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great seller having got what I was looking for."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-19 of 19

  1. Thank you for your business!!

    By Paul W on 2020-06-15 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Thank you for your business!!"


  2. it was good

    By Belal A on 2020-06-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "it was good , customer service was very helpful , can't wait for my product to arrive"


  3. Great on-line tech support

    By Korzior T on 2019-12-28 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great on-line tech support, answered my questions before I placed the order."


  4. Easy

    By Klaus P on 2019-10-07 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy"


  5. It was very pleasant

    By Andrew W on 2019-05-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "It was very pleasant, with great service from Carrie via online chat"


  6. Good feedback , prompt deçivery

    By Vitor O on 2019-05-22 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good feedback , prompt deçivery"


  7. custom products that are not available elsewhere

    By michael m on 2019-03-30 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great support--I emailed a question for a second order; I appreciate your custom products that are not available elsewhere."


  8. Great product line

    By michael m on 2019-03-09 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great product line...thanks!"


  9. It works

    By Joona on 2018-12-15 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Ordered this adapter for my HP z240 tower so i could swap the PSU for a more powerful one. The adapter shipped (free) in 10 days to Finland and it works. Good job MODDIY."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-19 of 19

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the HP Z240 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm to your wish list.