Loading... Please wait...

HP EliteDesk 800 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm

SKU: HP-24-6-5W
$14.99 $19.99 (You save $5.00)
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
Type:

Product Description

modDIY Designed Exclusive Cable

Limited Time Special Offer : Free Worldwide Shipping

HP EliteDesk 800 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm) using Top quality UL1007 18AWG

Suitable for most HP models, e.g. HP EliteDesk 800 G1 SFF/800 G2 SFF and related models, WITHOUT the HP 515 Error using our cable!

This adapter cable will make any standard ATX power supply works with your HP ProDesk 600 workstation. ProDesk 600 workstation power connectors

Our top quality HP adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official HP forum.

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

Adapter cable for HP Z220 and Z230 is also available at HP Z230 Z220 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm)

See other HP cables at HP / Dell / Supermicro Cables

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

HP Z240 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm)

Standard vs. High Density (HD) Sleeved

Tags:
  • hp elitedesk 800 atx power supply mod
  • 24 pin to 6 pin + 6 pin adapter
  • psu 18 pin
  • hp Power Supply 6-Pin 6pin
  • 24 to 6 pin connector
  • 24 pin to 6 pin power hp adapter
  • hp 6 pin power supply adapter
  • ph z240 add power 6pin
  • atx power supply 6pin
  • ph 6 pin molex adapter
  • ph lenovo 6 pin power supply pinout
  • 24 to 6 pin adapter
  • ph psu pinout
  • ph 6 to 20 power supply adapter
  • ph 6pin to 24 pin power supply adapter
  • Power suply 6 pin
  • ph PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable
  • ph 6 pin power supply
  • 24 pin to 6 pin adapter
  • 6 pin ph power supply replacement
  • ph 24pin to 6pin
  • power supply 24 pin to 6 pin 6 pin
  • ph ProDesk 600 psu 20-pin and 6-pin
  • 6 pin cable
  • 6pin ph adapter power
  • atx power supply 6 pin
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Yo have the item I need for my install, prices a b...

    By Paul on 2020-07-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Yo have the item I need for my install, prices a bit steep for what they are, however I have to say worth it!"


  2. Quick and easy, great prices!

    By Ainslie on 2020-07-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick and easy, great prices!"


  3. Quick shopping experience. Will buy again if I need similar product.

    By Ted on 2020-07-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick shopping experience. Will buy again if I need similar product."


  4. Great, everything is fast and nice.

    By Gleb on 2020-07-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great, everything is fast and nice."


  5. great - account creation was fast and simple. Paypal payment is a +

    By Tim on 2020-07-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "great - account creation was fast and simple. Paypal payment is a +"


  6. Very easy and smooth!

    By David on 2020-06-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy and smooth!"


  7. Is the free shipping tracked?

    By Jean-Serge on 2020-06-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Is the free shipping tracked?"


  8. You have what appears to be exactly what I want. T...

    By Ronald on 2020-06-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You have what appears to be exactly what I want. There are other places with the same item but not as complete. I wish to try out this one in comparison."


  9. The only downside is the delay in receiving the goods.

    By Dean on 2020-06-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "The only downside is the delay in receiving the goods."


  10. You have what a simple modder needs.

    By Viljar on 2020-06-26 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You have what a simple modder needs."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 30 | Next

  1. quick and easy order....

    By D. Z on 2020-04-24 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "quick and easy order...."


  2. Easy

    By Josef A on 2020-04-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy"


  3. Great products that are hard to find!

    By Anthony P on 2020-04-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great products that are hard to find!"


  4. Quick and easy check out

    By Isaac A on 2020-03-30 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I have found what I was searching. Quick and easy check out."


  5. Great

    By Eduardo G on 2020-03-26 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great. Like the way you explain product."


  6. It's excellent.

    By Anuruddha K on 2020-03-23 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "It's excellent."


  7. You have what I need

    By Adam M on 2020-02-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You have what I need"


  8. Found what i needed quickly

    By Zach C on 2020-02-05 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Found what i needed quickly"


  9. Everything was perfect!

    By Attila T on 2020-01-14 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Everything was perfect!"


  10. Very cool site

    By Michael D on 2019-12-13 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very cool site with a lot of hard to find items!"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 30 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the HP EliteDesk 800 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm to your wish list.