Loading... Please wait...

HP EliteDesk 800 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm

SKU: HP-24-6-5W
$14.99 $19.99 (You save $5.00)
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
Type:

Product Description

modDIY Designed Exclusive Cable

Limited Time Special Offer : Free Worldwide Shipping

HP EliteDesk 800 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm) using Top quality UL1007 18AWG

Suitable for most HP models, e.g. HP EliteDesk 800 G1 SFF/800 G2 SFF and related models, WITHOUT the HP 515 Error using our cable!

This adapter cable will make any standard ATX power supply works with your HP ProDesk 600 workstation. ProDesk 600 workstation power connectors

Our top quality HP adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official HP forum.

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

Adapter cable for HP Z220 and Z230 is also available at HP Z230 Z220 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm)

See other HP cables at HP / Dell / Supermicro Cables

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

HP Z240 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm)

Standard vs. High Density (HD) Sleeved

Tags:
  • hp elitedesk 800 bios psu adapter
  • adapter how to use upgraded power supply elitedesk 800 g1
  • 24 pin power adapter for hp
  • hp 800 g1 hp to atx psu
  • hp elitedesk 800 psu wiring diagram
  • hp elitedesk 800 atx power supply mod
  • 24 pin to 6 pin + 6 pin adapter
  • psu 18 pin
  • hp Power Supply 6-Pin 6pin
  • 24 to 6 pin connector
  • 24 pin to 6 pin power hp adapter
  • hp 6 pin power supply adapter
  • ph z240 add power 6pin
  • atx power supply 6pin
  • ph 6 pin molex adapter
  • ph lenovo 6 pin power supply pinout
  • 24 to 6 pin adapter
  • ph psu pinout
  • ph 6 to 20 power supply adapter
  • ph 6pin to 24 pin power supply adapter
  • Power suply 6 pin
  • ph PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable
  • ph 6 pin power supply
  • 24 pin to 6 pin adapter
  • 6 pin ph power supply replacement
  • ph 24pin to 6pin
  • power supply 24 pin to 6 pin 6 pin
  • ph ProDesk 600 psu 20-pin and 6-pin
  • 6 pin cable
  • 6pin ph adapter power
  • atx power supply 6 pin
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Literally the best customer support ever!

    By Marko on 24 Jan 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Literally the best customer support ever!"


  2. wire configuratetor could be better but found wha...

    By Gregory w G on 24 Jan 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "wire configuratetor could be better but found what i was looking for compared to cable mod prices"


  3. I had no idea what I was in for when I decided to ...

    By Ricardo P on 24 Jan 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I had no idea what I was in for when I decided to drop an HP Z400 mobo into a new case with a new PCU. Searched around online and this certainly looks like the most reputable source. Thank you for making this!"


  4. Had exactly what I needed

    By Anonymous Customer on 24 Jan 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Had exactly what I needed"


  5. Quick and easy.

    By James on 23 Jan 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick and easy."


  6. Very simple navigation throughout the website. Will purchase more cables soon!

    By Matthew P on 23 Jan 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very simple navigation throughout the website. Will purchase more cables soon!"


  7. It is so hard to find this type of product. I am s...

    By Tian X on 22 Jan 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "It is so hard to find this type of product. I am so happy that I finally find it."


  8. Easy site to navigate

    By Anonymous Customer on 21 Jan 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy site to navigate"


  9. nice product and good packaging

    By edo h on 20 Jan 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "nice product and good packaging"


  10. I needed some parts to upgrade my mini-PC which tu...

    By Paul W on 19 Jan 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I needed some parts to upgrade my mini-PC which turned out to be impossible to find on Amazon's website but modDIY had them in stock."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 37 | Next

  1. all good shopping

    By jude on 2020-05-26 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "all good shopping"


  2. thank you for great service

    By thomas l on 2020-05-16 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "thank you for great service"


  3. Smooth like butter

    By Henrik on 2020-05-15 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Smooth like butter"


  4. Excellent products good customer service

    By Allan R on 2020-05-14 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Excellent products good customer service. Fast ship when I have ordered from them before."


  5. Thanks for having this part

    By Isaac on 2020-05-04 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Thanks for having this part, I didn't even know it existed!"


  6. very good

    By Arber L on 2020-05-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "very good"


  7. quick and easy to find what i needed

    By Scott W on 2020-04-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "quick and easy to find what i needed"


  8. quick and easy order....

    By D. Z on 2020-04-24 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "quick and easy order...."


  9. Easy

    By Josef A on 2020-04-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy"


  10. Great products that are hard to find!

    By Anthony P on 2020-04-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great products that are hard to find!"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 37 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the HP EliteDesk 800 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm to your wish list.