Loading... Please wait...

HP EliteDesk 800 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm

SKU: HP-24-6-5W  |  Brand: MODDIY
$14.99 $19.99 SAVE $5.00
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

modDIY Designed Exclusive Cable

Limited Time Special Offer : Free Worldwide Shipping

HP EliteDesk 800 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm) using Top quality UL1007 18AWG

Suitable for most HP models, e.g. HP EliteDesk 800 G1 SFF/800 G2 SFF and related models, WITHOUT the HP 515 Error using our cable!

This adapter cable will make any standard ATX power supply works with your HP ProDesk 600 workstation. ProDesk 600 workstation power connectors

Our top quality HP adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official HP forum.

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

Adapter cable for HP Z220 and Z230 is also available at HP Z230 Z220 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm)

See other HP cables at HP / Dell / Supermicro Cables

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!
Keywords: hp elitedesk 800 bios psu adapter, adapter how to use upgraded power supply elitedesk 800 g1, 24 pin power adapter for hp, hp 800 g1 hp to atx psu, hp elitedesk 800 psu wiring diagram, hp elitedesk 800 atx power supply mod, 24 pin to 6 pin + 6 pin adapter, psu 18 pin, hp Power Supply 6-Pin 6pin, 24 to 6 pin connector, 24 pin to 6 pin power hp adapter, hp 6 pin power supply adapter, ph z240 add power 6pin, atx power supply 6pin, ph 6 pin molex adapter, ph lenovo 6 pin power supply pinout, 24 to 6 pin adapter, ph psu pinout, ph 6 to 20 power supply adapter, ph 6pin to 24 pin power supply adapter, Power suply 6 pin, ph PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable, ph 6 pin power supply, 24 pin to 6 pin adapter, 6 pin ph power supply replacement, ph 24pin to 6pin, power supply 24 pin to 6 pin 6 pin, ph ProDesk 600 psu 20-pin and 6-pin, 6 pin cable, 6pin ph adapter power, atx power supply 6 pin, HP EliteDesk 800 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. 21 Feb 2024

    Salvador C

    I love what you guys do!

    "I love what you guys do!"

  2. 19 Feb 2024

    Dean H

    easy and quick, just what I need. Good shipping time!

    "easy and quick, just what I need. Good shipping time!"

  3. 18 Feb 2024

    CDRSteve

    Excellent experience from start to finish!

    "Excellent experience from start to finish!"

  4. 18 Feb 2024

    Paul L

    Thank you. Super fast. Everything as it said on the tin!

    "Thank you. Super fast. Everything as it said on the tin!"

  5. 18 Feb 2024

    Andrew Y

    Quick and easy. Right part at the right price. Free shipping is always good.

    "Quick and easy. Right part at the right price. Free shipping is always good."

  6. 16 Feb 2024

    Jan Ivar A

    Fantastic!

    "Fantastic!"

  7. 16 Feb 2024

    Martin C

    easy site ... very good

    "easy site ... very good"

  8. 15 Feb 2024

    Christopher F

    I like the various options for ordering custom length cables.

    "I like the various options for ordering custom length cables."

  9. 14 Feb 2024

    Simon B

    Everything is fine

    "Everything is fine"

  10. 14 Feb 2024

    Alessandro A

    Great and fast support, very good site and they have all!

    "Great and fast support, very good site and they have all!"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 54 | Next

  1. 2021-11-30

    Bobby

    Everything worked perfectly

    "I needed this cable to install an aftermarket power supply in my HP EliteDesk 800 G2

    Everything worked perfectly and the seller even upgraded me to the braided cable at no cost and I didn't even ask for it. Great product."

  2. 2021-08-31

    Dennis M

    Had exactly what I needed

    "Had exactly what I needed"

  3. 2021-07-20

    At Blgsayar

    The customer representative was very attentive

    "The customer representative was very attentive"

  4. 2021-07-03

    Dennis M

    Had exactly what I needed

    "Had exactly what I needed"

  5. 2021-04-08

    Ryoh A

    Everything is transparent and easy to order

    "Everything is transparent and easy to order"

  6. 2021-03-02

    Alexis T

    Super, il n'y a plus qu'à attendre le produit !!

    "Super, il n'y a plus qu'à attendre le produit !!"

  7. 2021-02-24

    Anuruddha

    Works perfectly

    "This is an excellent adapter if you want to fix a standard ATX psu for Hp Elitedesk 800 G1 tower. It works flawlessly. No 515 booting fan errors too. Highly recommended this product over cheap ebay alternatives. Happy days ???? "

  8. 2020-11-28

    Matthew S

    Found exactly the adapters both myself and a friend needed

    "Found exactly the adapters both myself and a friend needed. Great price, too."

  9. 2020-10-24

    Richard C

    Found what I needed quickly, thanks!

    "Found what I needed quickly, thanks!"

  10. 2020-10-22

    Saj A

    Efficiently processed, chat confirmed the part I needed

    "Efficiently processed, chat confirmed the part I needed. Let's see if it works, where others haven't."

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 54 | Next