Loading... Please wait...

HP Compaq Elite 8300 CMT PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable

SKU: HP-24-6-5W  |  Brand: MODDIY
$14.99 $19.99 SAVE $5.00
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

modDIY Designed Exclusive Cable

Limited Time Special Offer : Free Worldwide Shipping

HP Compaq Elite 8300 CMT PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm) using Top quality UL1007 18AWG

Suitable for most HP models, e.g. HP Compaq Elite 8300 CMT and related models. (using HP 3396 motherboard), WITHOUT the HP 515 Error using our cable!

This adapter cable will make any standard ATX power supply works with your HP Compaq Elite 8300 CMT workstation. HP Compaq Elite 8300 CMT workstation power connectors

Our top quality HP adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official HP forum.

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

Adapter cable for HP Z220 and Z230 is also available at HP Z230 Z220 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm)

See other HP cables at HP / Dell / Supermicro Cables

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

HP Z240 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm)

Standard vs. High Density (HD) Sleeved

Tags:
  • hp 8300 power supply adapter
  • error 515 power supply fan not detected solution
  • 24 pin to 6 pin + 6 pin adapter
  • psu 18 pin
  • hp Power Supply 6-Pin 6pin
  • 24 to 6 pin connector
  • 24 pin to 6 pin power hp adapter
  • hp 6 pin power supply adapter
  • ph z240 add power 6pin
  • atx power supply 6pin
  • ph 6 pin molex adapter
  • ph lenovo 6 pin power supply pinout
  • 24 to 6 pin adapter
  • ph psu pinout
  • ph 6 to 20 power supply adapter
  • ph 6pin to 24 pin power supply adapter
  • Power suply 6 pin
  • ph PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable
  • ph 6 pin power supply
  • 24 pin to 6 pin adapter
  • 6 pin ph power supply replacement
  • ph 24pin to 6pin
  • power supply 24 pin to 6 pin 6 pin
  • ph z240 psu 20-pin and 6-pin
  • 6 pin cable
  • 6pin ph adapter power
  • atx power supply 6 pin
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Easy Site to Navigate and has all the Cable Mods a...

    By Robb G on 06 Feb 2023 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy Site to Navigate and has all the Cable Mods anyone could possibly need. Note: Shipping came in just a bubble wrap envelope and 2 of the combs were broken on arrival a bit disappointing but not a big issue."


  2. Very easy website to browse

    By Frank P on 06 Feb 2023 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy website to browse"


  3. Good

    By Eike von E on 05 Feb 2023 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good"


  4. Very easy and smooth ordering and checkout

    By Geoffrey D on 05 Feb 2023 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy and smooth ordering and checkout"


  5. easy to use web page, accepted paypal

    By Robert on 05 Feb 2023 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "easy to use web page, accepted paypal"


  6. Professional-looking website. Good selection of pr...

    By Roger D on 05 Feb 2023 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Professional-looking website. Good selection of products and pleasant UI experience."


  7. Love the options that are available. Easy & se...

    By Mateusz G on 04 Feb 2023 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Love the options that are available. Easy & seamless process to purchase with express checkout using PayPal."


  8. Quick and Easy. Cable customization process was very smooth and easy to operate.

    By Micah on 04 Feb 2023 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick and Easy. Cable customization process was very smooth and easy to operate."


  9. You are the only shop I can find that sells the 90...

    By Anthony H on 04 Feb 2023 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You are the only shop I can find that sells the 90 degree RTX 40 series power adapters."


  10. Found exactly what I needed through Google Shoppin...

    By Jesse D on 04 Feb 2023 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Found exactly what I needed through Google Shopping search. I'm going to keep you guys pinned along with CableMod. Thank you!"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 26 | Next

  1. Great Service, Just waiting for shipping now...

    By vikas k on 2020-04-13 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great Service, Just waiting for shipping now..."


  2. Quick and easy

    By Dexter B on 2020-01-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick and easy"


  3. email communication very quickly

    By SPYROS P on 2019-12-31 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "email communication very quickly"


  4. My second purchase

    By stephen on 2019-12-19 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "My second purchase from you went as smoothly as the first. Many thanks"


  5. saves the cost of a new PC

    By Doug K on 2019-11-19 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Thank you for posting this adapter. It will help me upgrade my HP power supply. My HP is a real workhorse and this PSU adapter provides an upgrade path for me ... and saves the cost of a new PC."


  6. Great experience all round

    By Stephen C M on 2019-11-16 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great experience all round"


  7. Free shipping was great!

    By Edward M on 2019-07-25 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy to use online store. Free shipping was great!"


  8. Good service

    By Pavol Macko S on 2019-07-12 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good service"


  9. had the item i want

    By Jackson on 2019-06-17 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "had the item i want and says itship fast so i trust it"


  10. really good product!

    By Daniel G on 2019-06-13 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Professional company et really good product!"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 26 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the HP Compaq Elite 8300 CMT PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable to your wish list.