Loading... Please wait...

HP Compaq Elite 8300 CMT PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable

SKU: HP-24-6-5W
$14.99 $19.99 (You save $5.00)
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
Type:

Product Description

modDIY Designed Exclusive Cable

Limited Time Special Offer : Free Worldwide Shipping

HP Compaq Elite 8300 CMT PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm) using Top quality UL1007 18AWG

Suitable for most HP models, e.g. HP Compaq Elite 8300 CMT and related models. (using HP 3396 motherboard), WITHOUT the HP 515 Error using our cable!

This adapter cable will make any standard ATX power supply works with your HP Compaq Elite 8300 CMT workstation. HP Compaq Elite 8300 CMT workstation power connectors

Our top quality HP adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official HP forum.

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

Adapter cable for HP Z220 and Z230 is also available at HP Z230 Z220 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm)

See other HP cables at HP / Dell / Supermicro Cables

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

HP Z240 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm)

Standard vs. High Density (HD) Sleeved

Tags:
  • hp 8300 power supply adapter
  • error 515 power supply fan not detected solution
  • 24 pin to 6 pin + 6 pin adapter
  • psu 18 pin
  • hp Power Supply 6-Pin 6pin
  • 24 to 6 pin connector
  • 24 pin to 6 pin power hp adapter
  • hp 6 pin power supply adapter
  • ph z240 add power 6pin
  • atx power supply 6pin
  • ph 6 pin molex adapter
  • ph lenovo 6 pin power supply pinout
  • 24 to 6 pin adapter
  • ph psu pinout
  • ph 6 to 20 power supply adapter
  • ph 6pin to 24 pin power supply adapter
  • Power suply 6 pin
  • ph PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable
  • ph 6 pin power supply
  • 24 pin to 6 pin adapter
  • 6 pin ph power supply replacement
  • ph 24pin to 6pin
  • power supply 24 pin to 6 pin 6 pin
  • ph z240 psu 20-pin and 6-pin
  • 6 pin cable
  • 6pin ph adapter power
  • atx power supply 6 pin
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Everything smooth so far. Hope shipping will be qu...

    By Lorenzo O on 25 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Everything smooth so far. Hope shipping will be quick enough and that all will be reliable with Moddiy. Thank you."


  2. Fast and easy

    By Gorka M on 20 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fast and easy"


  3. I bought a cable for my usb-c , it was in top of t...

    By james on 19 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I bought a cable for my usb-c , it was in top of the case and my mother board did not have the e-slot on it so I bought a card witch needed to be at the bottom of the case Moddiy had what I needed and it worked great and my build looks good thanks for the help"


  4. Only place I could actually find what I needed

    By Amber on 19 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Only place I could actually find what I needed"


  5. Very easy

    By John B on 19 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy"


  6. Good support from Carrie. Thanks for the help, will be back.

    By Alex W on 17 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good support from Carrie. Thanks for the help, will be back."


  7. I found what I needed easily and the price was great.

    By Mike M on 14 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I found what I needed easily and the price was great."


  8. Very good

    By Robert on 13 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very good"


  9. Tres bon site !

    By philumax on 11 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Tres bon site !"


  10. I had no issues searching and paying. Still need t...

    By Rebwar S on 11 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I had no issues searching and paying. Still need to see if items are delivered fast without delay and without issues. As well waiting to see item quality. Then I I will add my review."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 24 | Next

  1. email communication very quickly

    By SPYROS P on 2019-12-31 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "email communication very quickly"


  2. My second purchase

    By stephen on 2019-12-19 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "My second purchase from you went as smoothly as the first. Many thanks"


  3. saves the cost of a new PC

    By Doug K on 2019-11-19 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Thank you for posting this adapter. It will help me upgrade my HP power supply. My HP is a real workhorse and this PSU adapter provides an upgrade path for me ... and saves the cost of a new PC."


  4. Great experience all round

    By Stephen C M on 2019-11-16 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great experience all round"


  5. Free shipping was great!

    By Edward M on 2019-07-25 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy to use online store. Free shipping was great!"


  6. Good service

    By Pavol Macko S on 2019-07-12 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good service"


  7. had the item i want

    By Jackson on 2019-06-17 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "had the item i want and says itship fast so i trust it"


  8. really good product!

    By Daniel G on 2019-06-13 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Professional company et really good product!"


  9. High quality product, works OOTB

    By Stefan G on 2019-04-08 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "High quality product, works OOTB. It's worthwhile paying the higher price! I had two similar adapters that were only time consuming and annoying."


  10. Good support via chat line

    By Joey R on 2019-03-13 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good support via chat line. Will know more once i get the part to see if it works."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 24 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the HP Compaq Elite 8300 CMT PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable to your wish list.