Loading... Please wait...

GPU VGA 8Pin 6Pin PCIE U Turn 180 Degree Angle Connector Adapter Board

SKU: PCIE-180  |  Brand: MODDIY
$9.99 $14.99 SAVE $5.00
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

modDIY Exclusive Premium GPU VGA PCIE U-Turn 180-Degree Angle Mini Low-Profile Connector Adapter Board (8-Pin or 6-Pin) with 2 types of directions

It is an excellent solution to perfect your cable wire management with these 180-degree U-Turn angle mini low-profile PCI-E connector adapters! 

This adapter is using standard PCIE connectors, so it will work with ALL graphic cards. Fully compatible with all GPUs.

  • Top-Quality All Black Connectors
  • Premium High-Performance Black PCB
  • Our Exclusive Mini Low-Profile PCI-E Connector
  • Required 7mm (1/4 inch) Case Clearance Only
  • All Black Protective Backing Pad
  • RoHS CE FCC Compliant

What is the difference between Type A and Type B?

PCIE-180

It requires 7mm (1/4 inch) case clearance only!

GPU VGA 8Pin 6Pin PCIE U Turn 180 Degree Angle Connector Adapter Board

GPU VGA 8Pin 6Pin PCIE U-Turn 180-Degree Angle Connector Adapter Board

GPU VGA 8Pin 6Pin PCIE U Turn 180 Degree Angle Connector Adapter Board

Tags:
  • pcie 90 degree adapter
  • 8 pin angled adapter
  • 180° PCIe power adapters
  • 180 VGA power
  • ATX 8 pin 180
  • NCase M1 Case GPU PCIE Angle
  • low profile pcie power adapters
  • My graphics card is too big for my Ncase M1
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Seamless transaction all good

    By Gary on 02 Jul 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Seamless transaction all good"


  2. It was easier to search for parts using your searc...

    By Anonymous Customer on 01 Jul 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "It was easier to search for parts using your search function than to find them by category."


  3. Je viens de passer commande et je suis assez conte...

    By Anthony T on 30 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Je viens de passer commande et je suis assez content qu'ils livrent en Guadeloupe contrairement aux grands sites"


  4. Excellent product.

    By BALARAMDAS K on 29 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Excellent product."


  5. Great prices, and products for my Lenovo ATX computer.

    By Lloyd R on 29 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great prices, and products for my Lenovo ATX computer."


  6. ModDIY have many products that I couldn't find anywhere else, awesome!

    By Neil on 29 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "ModDIY have many products that I couldn't find anywhere else, awesome!"


  7. Please keep the M2x3 male to female standoffs in s...

    By Olivia L on 29 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Please keep the M2x3 male to female standoffs in stock. Hard to find other places!"


  8. .

    By . on 26 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "."


  9. Good

    By Silver on 26 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good"


  10. Not much other sites to chose from, still not sure...

    By Vince S on 26 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Not much other sites to chose from, still not sure if I’m getting the right part"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 32 | Next

  1. Just what I needed

    By Brian on 2020-04-03 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I upgraded my wannabe gaming system to a GTX 1070. The computer is an HP Elitedesk 800 tower. Once i plugged in the card power supply, I could no longer close the case. This adapter fixed the problem perfectly."


  2. A great space saver for enthusiasts

    By T R on 2020-01-28 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "A great space saver for enthusiasts"


  3. Top Notch! Seriously good service

    By Jamie A on 2020-01-16 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You customer service rep Eric was awesome and helped me to correct an order so that I didn't have to pay extra for shipping. Top Notch! Seriously good service"


  4. Pretty easy

    By Marcellus H on 2020-01-03 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Pretty easy to find what I need and pictures are helpful."


  5. Great shop

    By Martin on 2019-12-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great shop"


  6. Quick and easy ordering

    By Christian F on 2019-12-18 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick and easy ordering"


  7. the best niche accessories!

    By Neal W S on 2019-12-16 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You folks always have the best niche accessories!"


  8. nice site

    By Ryan T on 2019-12-03 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "nice site. lots of stuff thats tough to find"


  9. Support chat is A+

    By Adrian P on 2019-11-10 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Support chat is A+. Got reply back right away."


  10. Things were easy

    By Kendell J on 2019-08-06 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Things were easy to find and the suggestions were very intuitive."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 32 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the GPU VGA 8Pin 6Pin PCIE U Turn 180 Degree Angle Connector Adapter Board to your wish list.