Loading... Please wait...

ATX to HP Z400 24 Pin Non Standard ATX Pinout Main Power Adapter Cable

SKU: CO806
$16.99 $19.99 (You save $3.00)
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
HP
Type:

Product Description

modDIY Designed Exclusive Cable

This adapter cable enables you to use non-proprietary standard ATX power supply PSU in HP Z400.

An adaptor for a non standard ATX pinout HP Z400 Power Supply to work with any standard ATX pinout Power Supply

HP-Z400-AC

Free Shipping Worldwide

 

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

Tags:
  • hp z400 power supply
  • hp z400 adapter cable
  • atx to hp z400 24 pin adapter
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. great - account creation was fast and simple. Paypal payment is a +

    By Tim on 2020-07-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "great - account creation was fast and simple. Paypal payment is a +"


  2. Very easy and smooth!

    By David on 2020-06-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy and smooth!"


  3. Is the free shipping tracked?

    By Jean-Serge on 2020-06-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Is the free shipping tracked?"


  4. You have what appears to be exactly what I want. T...

    By Ronald on 2020-06-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You have what appears to be exactly what I want. There are other places with the same item but not as complete. I wish to try out this one in comparison."


  5. The only downside is the delay in receiving the goods.

    By Dean on 2020-06-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "The only downside is the delay in receiving the goods."


  6. You have what a simple modder needs.

    By Viljar on 2020-06-26 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You have what a simple modder needs."


  7. was very easy to find the right adaptor for my t1700

    By Bryan on 2020-06-25 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "was very easy to find the right adaptor for my t1700"


  8. Very easy, thanks

    By Steven on 2020-06-25 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy, thanks"


  9. Found what i needed fast

    By John on 2020-06-25 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Found what i needed fast"


  10. super fast and easy

    By Anthony on 2020-06-25 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "super fast and easy"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 25 | Next

  1. Very easy ordering process!

    By John G on 2019-09-11 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy ordering process!"


  2. Fast and smooth :)

    By Aleksandar on 2019-09-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fast and smooth :)"


  3. these are a life saver. Thanks :)

    By Robert O on 2019-07-30 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Thanks for making these power supply adapters for old HP Z computers. It really helps gamers build old budget Xeon gaming rigs that can just about go toe to toe with modern pc parts. One of the main flaws is that you need the psu adapters for the old motherboards and these are a life saver. Thanks :)"


  4. Quick and easy

    By Mathew on 2019-06-10 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick and easy. Free worldwide postage!!!"


  5. Good deals

    By Jeff on 2019-05-02 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good deals"


  6. Great service

    By Mike P on 2019-05-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great service, got what I ordered and fast"


  7. Very easy to order

    By Arturo T on 2019-04-18 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy to order"


  8. Easy, quick checkout

    By Charles A on 2019-04-06 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy, quick checkout and like HD Sleeved options on wires."


  9. Easy peasy

    By John S on 2019-04-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy peasy"


  10. Easy to use service

    By Alex S on 2019-03-21 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy to use service"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 25 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ATX to HP Z400 24 Pin Non Standard ATX Pinout Main Power Adapter Cable to your wish list.