Loading... Please wait...

90 Degree Angled USB 3.0 19 Pin 20 Pin Internal Header Mini Connector

SKU: CO611
$9.99
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
Type:

Product Description

modDIY.com Exclusive Unique 90° Degree Angle USB 3.0 19-Pin/20-Pin MB Internal Header Low Profile Mini Connector (Black)

6 Colors available:

Free Shipping Worldwide

90 Degree Angled USB 3.0 19-Pin 20-Pin Internal Header Mini Connector

Tags:
  • usb 3 90 degree
  • 90 degree usb 3.0 header
  • usb 3.0 20 pin right angle adapter
  • usb 3.0 right angle
  • usb 3.0 9-pin female to type a
  • usb 3.0 20 pin angles
  • usb 3.0 header right angle adapter
  • 20pin mini connector
  • 90 dregree internal header
  • 90 degree mothernoard pin adapter
  • 3.0 right angle header adapter
  • angle adapter usb 3.0 header
  • usb 3.0 header 90 degree adapter
  • usb 3.0 19 pin right angle
  • 90 degree internal usb 3
  • right angle usb 3 header cable
  • right angle usb 3.0 header adaptor
  • right angled internal usb 3
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. User friendly

    By James on 04 Mar 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "User friendly"


  2. Carrie was very helpful

    By Alex F on 04 Mar 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Carrie was very helpful"


  3. It was great ....simple and done!

    By JUSTIN K on 03 Mar 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "It was great ....simple and done!"


  4. All fine, as ordered and supplied on time

    By Anonymous Customer on 03 Mar 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "All fine, as ordered and supplied on time"


  5. Excelent

    By Francisco on 01 Mar 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Excelent"


  6. great to deal with

    By Joe F on 28 Feb 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "great to deal with"


  7. Fast and easy to navigate also only place I could ...

    By Anonymous Customer on 27 Feb 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fast and easy to navigate also only place I could find what I needed that was not some subpar garbage"


  8. Nice little adapter cord at a good price.

    By Joshua W on 26 Feb 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Nice little adapter cord at a good price."


  9. Very easy to order and very detailed description o...

    By Anonymous Customer on 26 Feb 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy to order and very detailed description of the item. So I think it is suitable and reliable for my computer HP 8300 CMT"


  10. I hope the cable works if so you will be my friend...

    By Matthieu on 26 Feb 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I hope the cable works if so you will be my friend forever and if not I maybe try another time again"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 20

  1. simple and easy

    By Marc on 2019-04-15 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Check out process was simple and easy."


  2. great prices

    By Jarod K on 2019-03-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy to navigate, great prices"


  3. best find ever!

    By Kraig M on 2019-03-07 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "google search, best find ever!"


  4. free shipping is L I T

    By Siv on 2019-02-25 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "free shipping is L I T, especially for us in europe"


  5. So far so good!

    By Bill B on 2019-02-17 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "So far so good!"


  6. Free international shipping

    By John Foster on 2019-01-22 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Free international shipping on a small order - great service."


  7. Love that you support paypal checkout

    By ERIC REICHMAN on 2019-01-22 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Love that you support paypal checkout and love the selection on this website."


  8. Suits perfectly !

    By Unknown on 2018-06-05 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I had a z370 itx motherboard with a large cpu cooler (cryorig C1) that was blocking the usb 3.0 header and this tiny bit saved me ! Easy to install, helps a lot with cable management, works great."


  9. Extreemly useful!

    By Unknown on 2018-01-19 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "My particular problem is that I can't plug the USB header cable in because something else is in the way. This is an awesome solution! It's working great, and it feels much better and stiffer than I thought it would be. I'll buy/recommend this again if one of my friends or I run into this problem again!

    *when buying, make sure you are buying the right version, they look almost identical* "


  10. Perfect solution

    By Unknown on 2017-08-06 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I bought two of these to use in my Apple G5 case mods. I'm going to order a couple more to use in every build forward really makes the cable management better and less strain on the connection to boot. Be sure you identify your MB as to the correct type before ordering though. "


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 20

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the 90 Degree Angled USB 3.0 19 Pin 20 Pin Internal Header Mini Connector to your wish list.