Loading... Please wait...

90 Degree Angled USB 3.0 19 Pin 20 Pin Internal Header Mini Connector

SKU: CO611
$9.99
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
*Type:

Product Description

modDIY.com Exclusive Unique 90° Degree Angle USB 3.0 19-Pin/20-Pin MB Internal Header Low Profile Mini Connector (Black)

6 Colors available:

Free Shipping Worldwide

90 Degree Angled USB 3.0 19-Pin 20-Pin Internal Header Mini Connector

Tags:
  • usb 3 90 degree
  • 90 degree usb 3.0 header
  • usb 3.0 20 pin right angle adapter
  • usb 3.0 right angle
  • usb 3.0 9-pin female to type a
  • usb 3.0 20 pin angles
  • usb 3.0 header right angle adapter
  • 20pin mini connector
  • 90 dregree internal header
  • 90 degree mothernoard pin adapter
  • 3.0 right angle header adapter
  • angle adapter usb 3.0 header
  • usb 3.0 header 90 degree adapter
  • usb 3.0 19 pin right angle
  • 90 degree internal usb 3
  • right angle usb 3 header cable
  • right angle usb 3.0 header adaptor
  • right angled internal usb 3
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. seems to carry alot of electronic goody's

    By Adam on 2020-05-30 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "seems to carry alot of electronic goody's"


  2. Hoping for legit tracking number and fast shipment

    By Paul on 2020-05-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Hoping for legit tracking number and fast shipment"


  3. been searching for this type of connector everywhe...

    By Jon on 2020-05-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "been searching for this type of connector everywhere and moddiy is the only place i could find it!"


  4. In, out, paid...Painless

    By Pete on 2020-05-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "In, out, paid...Painless"


  5. Great, that you can specify your PSU - so any wron...

    By Tobias on 2020-05-28 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great, that you can specify your PSU - so any wrong order can be avoided at the very beginning."


  6. Very quick and easy to use web page.

    By Malcolm on 2020-05-28 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very quick and easy to use web page."


  7. The products where all in stock and had precise de...

    By Owen on 2020-05-28 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "The products where all in stock and had precise descriptions. It was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!"


  8. Simple and painless!

    By Josh on 2020-05-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Simple and painless!"


  9. Shopping good. But shipment time is long and EMS e...

    By Jan on 2020-05-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Shopping good. But shipment time is long and EMS expensive. Usually DHL is faster and I usually pay less"


  10. Hassle free order.

    By Saikrishnan on 2020-05-26 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Hassle free order."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-17 of 17

  1. free shipping is L I T

    By Siv on 2019-02-25 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "free shipping is L I T, especially for us in europe"


  2. So far so good!

    By Bill B on 2019-02-17 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "So far so good!"


  3. Free international shipping

    By John Foster on 2019-01-22 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Free international shipping on a small order - great service."


  4. Love that you support paypal checkout

    By ERIC REICHMAN on 2019-01-22 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Love that you support paypal checkout and love the selection on this website."


  5. Suits perfectly !

    By Unknown on 2018-06-05 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I had a z370 itx motherboard with a large cpu cooler (cryorig C1) that was blocking the usb 3.0 header and this tiny bit saved me ! Easy to install, helps a lot with cable management, works great."


  6. Extreemly useful!

    By Unknown on 2018-01-19 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "My particular problem is that I can't plug the USB header cable in because something else is in the way. This is an awesome solution! It's working great, and it feels much better and stiffer than I thought it would be. I'll buy/recommend this again if one of my friends or I run into this problem again!

    *when buying, make sure you are buying the right version, they look almost identical* "


  7. Perfect solution

    By Unknown on 2017-08-06 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I bought two of these to use in my Apple G5 case mods. I'm going to order a couple more to use in every build forward really makes the cable management better and less strain on the connection to boot. Be sure you identify your MB as to the correct type before ordering though. "


Previous | Showing reviews 11-17 of 17

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the 90 Degree Angled USB 3.0 19 Pin 20 Pin Internal Header Mini Connector to your wish list.