Loading... Please wait...

24 Pin Non Standard ATX Pinout Main Power Adapter Cable for HP Z400

SKU: HP-Z400-AC  |  Brand / Compatible with: HP
$16.99 $19.99 SAVE $3.00
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

modDIY Designed Exclusive Cable

This adapter cable enables you to use non-proprietary standard ATX power supply PSU in HP Z400.

An adaptor for a non standard ATX pinout HP Z400 Power Supply to work with any standard ATX pinout Power Supply

HP-Z400-AC

Free Shipping Worldwide

 

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

Keywords: hp z400 power supply, hp z400 adapter cable, atx to hp z400 24 pin adapter, hp z400 to atx adaptor, 24 Pin Non Standard ATX Pinout Main Power Adapter Cable for HP Z400
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. 15 May 2024

    Freddy

    Satisfied with order and quality

    "Satisfied with order and quality"

  2. 14 May 2024

    Jan S

    Outstanding e-shop not only for modders. Great selection, great prices :)

    "Outstanding e-shop not only for modders. Great selection, great prices :)"

  3. 14 May 2024

    Dana R

    Great products, fast shipping !

    "Great products, fast shipping !"

  4. 13 May 2024

    Benjamin A

    Really good. Will shop again for all my cables in the future.

    "Really good. Will shop again for all my cables in the future."

  5. 13 May 2024

    D

    Very good products at affordable price

    "Very good products at affordable price"

  6. 12 May 2024

    James

    It was good, I received it on time and had no prob...

    "It was good, I received it on time and had no problems, and item was in perfect shap"

  7. 11 May 2024

    Elijah

    It has been a great experience since I have found ...

    "It has been a great experience since I have found out about this website. Custom cables make it easier to build an SFF pc and keep the cabling clean."

  8. 11 May 2024

    Carolan C

    We had special requests that were executed and met...

    "We had special requests that were executed and met to fulfill our order. We will be ordering much more!"

  9. 09 May 2024

    George G

    Simple and easy to make an order

    "Simple and easy to make an order"

  10. 07 May 2024

    Sam M

    You guys have everything that is hard to find, kee...

    "You guys have everything that is hard to find, keep adding to your inventory and keep up the great work!"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 56 | Next

  1. 2021-12-04

    Perry M

    Quick & and easy, had what I was looking for.

    "Quick & and easy, had what I was looking for."

  2. 2021-11-04

    Perry M

    Quick & easy, had what I was looking for.

    "Quick & easy, had what I was looking for."

  3. 2021-08-11

    MARCELLUS C H

    quality products

    "quality products"

  4. 2021-07-16

    ARUN S

    GOOD

    "GOOD"

  5. 2021-05-24

    Farid

    Good and easy Mainly secure

    "Good and easy
    Mainly secure"

  6. 2021-04-28

    Michael R

    You made it very easy to find the item that I was looking for.

    "You made it very easy to find the item that I was looking for."

  7. 2021-04-05

    MIchael W

    Very hard to find lead, saved me buying a new PC

    "Very hard to find lead, saved me buying a new PC"

  8. 2021-03-16

    Daniel R

    easy

    "easy"

  9. 2021-03-02

    Jon F

    You have some stuff I couldn't find elsewhere

    "You have some stuff I couldn't find elsewhere"

  10. 2021-03-02

    Francis F

    Simple and fast.

    "Simple and fast. Very nice experience"

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 56 | Next