Loading... Please wait...

20 Pin USB 3.0 Internal Header Y Splitter Cable 12cm

SKU: CAB020
$19.99 $22.99 (You save $3.00)
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
Length:

Product Description

HALLOWEEN SALE 2021   10% Off All Products
Enter coupon HW10 at checkout TODAY!
* Plus Free Shipping Worldwide All Products for Orders $100 or more

Limited-Time Special Offer: Free Worldwide Shipping

modDIY Exlucsive Premium 20-Pin USB 3.0 Internal Header Y Splitter Cable (12cm)

Internal USB 3.0 female to Dual (y cable) internal USB 3.0 male cable

  • SUPER SPEED! Data transfer speeds up to 5Gbps
  • Premium all black design (wires and connectors)
  • Industrial Quality, High performance all black silver plated wire for stable signal and data transmission
  • USB 3.0 20-Pin Male to 2 x USB 3.0 20-Pin Female
  • Plug and Play
  • RoHS CE FCC Compliant

(please contact us if you need another custom cable length)

20P-2x20P-S

Tags:
  • usb 3.0 splitter cable
  • usb 3 header splitter
  • usb 3.0 header splitter
  • usb 3.0 splitter
  • 20 pin splitter
  • usb 3.0 motherboard splitter
  • usb3.0 splitter
  • usb 3 splitter motherboard
  • 20 pin usb to 2x 20 pin
  • usb header splitter
  • hd audio connector splitter
  • usb internal cable splitter
  • usb header splitter
  • usb splitter
  • 20 pin connector usb3.0
  • usb y cable
  • 20 pin header usb
  • usb header splitter
  • 20 pin usb splitter
  • usb header splitter
  • internal usb y splitter
  • 20 pin internal header y splitter
  • motherboard splitter
  • 20 pin header connector male to female
  • front usb 20 pin adapter
  • 20-pin split cable
  • usb cable with 20pins
  • usb/ac97/hd-audio cable
  • motherboard usb header splitter
  • usb internal
  • usb internal header splitter kabel
  • 20-pin usb internal header y splitter cable
  • usb internal cable 20 pin
  • motherboard usb splitter
  • motherboard y-audio-split kabel
  • internal usb splitter cable
  • internal usb splitter
  • usb 3.0 20-pin female to 2x usb 3.0 20-pin male y adapter
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Very thankful for your service!

    By David Joseph T on 23 Oct 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very thankful for your service!"


  2. I think variety is outmost of interest here....

    By Jose C on 23 Oct 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I think variety is outmost of interest here...."


  3. super easy to buy

    By Jose G on 22 Oct 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "super easy to buy"


  4. Exactly what I needed - great price. Cant wait to ...

    By JOSEPH Charles F on 22 Oct 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Exactly what I needed - great price. Cant wait to get my items. Our normal supplier almost put us out of business by not being able to fulfill our orders - with a few workarounds we are making their product for 1/5th of the original cost. Thanks to MODDIY for keeping the doors open and our 5 team members busy."


  5. Ended up shopping somewhere else for one of the ca...

    By Anonymous Customer on 21 Oct 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Ended up shopping somewhere else for one of the cables I came for, but you had a much better deal on another one"


  6. Selection of components received from MODDIY were ...

    By Neil L on 20 Oct 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Selection of components received from MODDIY were of good quality appropriately packaged. Contacted customer service for assistance in adding to my order during the 'packing' phase and combining the shipping charges which was accomplished with one order but not the other (which I requested the duplicated shipping charge be refunded to my PayPal account. This has unfortunately not as of yet occurred) and in general were helpful in achieving that objective. Once the requested refund has been applied I would happily accord a 5 star rating to the customer service rating."


  7. Quick and easy to purchase from this site

    By brendon F on 19 Oct 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick and easy to purchase from this site"


  8. Easy fast ordering process and shipping.

    By David L on 17 Oct 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy fast ordering process and shipping."


  9. Nice, Quick and Exactly what it said it was

    By Ken M on 16 Oct 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Nice, Quick and Exactly what it said it was"


  10. Simple process, hassle free, item was packaged nic...

    By Bradley on 16 Oct 2021 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Simple process, hassle free, item was packaged nice and was exactly what it says it was"


Previous | Showing reviews 31-40 of 97 | Next

  1. Nice, easy to use

    By Ben M on 2020-06-22 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Nice, easy to use, and find what you need. Thanks"


  2. Nicely done website with quick buying experience

    By Troy W on 2020-06-17 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Nicely done website with quick buying experience"


  3. I found a very particular cable adapter

    By Andrea T on 2020-06-06 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "very easy to shop on the website, I found a very particular cable adapter."


  4. Good experience

    By James W on 2020-05-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good experience"


  5. So far, it's been great just doing the checkout

    By Nathan on 2020-05-26 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "So far, it's been great just doing the checkout"


  6. Excellent selection of products

    By James G on 2020-05-26 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Excellent selection of products, and free shipping on some orders!"


  7. Quick and easy. What could be better

    By James G H on 2020-05-04 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick and easy. What could be better"


  8. Unable to find the any products like this online

    By lucas l on 2020-04-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Unable to find the any products like this online"


  9. Had my hard to find part

    By David D on 2020-04-07 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Had my hard to find part. Lots of little items for my PC"


  10. I am very excited to get this

    By David L M on 2020-03-21 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I've been looking for days to find a particular cable and found it with you. I am very excited to get this and try it out."


Previous | Showing reviews 31-40 of 97 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the 20 Pin USB 3.0 Internal Header Y Splitter Cable 12cm to your wish list.