Loading... Please wait...

20 Pin USB 3.0 Internal Header Y Splitter Cable 12cm

SKU: CAB020
  • 20-Pin USB 3.0 Internal Header Y Splitter Cable (12cm)
  • 20-Pin USB 3.0 Internal Header Y Splitter Cable (12cm)
  • 20-Pin USB 3.0 Internal Header Y Splitter Cable (12cm)
$19.99
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:

Product Description

Limited-Time Special Offer: Free Worldwide Shipping

modDIY Exlucsive Premium 20-Pin USB 3.0 Internal Header Y Splitter Cable (12cm)

Internal USB 3.0 female to Dual (y cable) internal USB 3.0 male cable

  • SUPER SPEED! Data transfer speeds up to 5Gbps
  • Premium all black design (wires and connectors)
  • Industrial Quality, High performance all black silver plated wire for stable signal and data transmission
  • USB 3.0 20-Pin Male to 2 x USB 3.0 20-Pin Female
  • Plug and Play
  • RoHS CE FCC Compliant

(please contact us if you need another custom cable length)

20P-2x20P-S

Tags:
  • usb 3.0 header splitter
  • usb 3.0 splitter
  • 20 pin splitter
  • usb 3.0 motherboard splitter
  • usb3.0 splitter
  • usb 3 splitter motherboard
  • 20 pin usb to 2x 20 pin
  • usb header splitter
  • hd audio connector splitter
  • usb internal cable splitter
  • usb header splitter
  • usb splitter
  • 20 pin connector usb3.0
  • usb y cable
  • 20 pin header usb
  • usb header splitter
  • 20 pin usb splitter
  • usb header splitter
  • internal usb y splitter
  • 20 pin internal header y splitter
  • motherboard splitter
  • 20 pin header connector male to female
  • front usb 20 pin adapter
  • 20-pin split cable
  • usb cable with 20pins
  • usb/ac97/hd-audio cable
  • motherboard usb header splitter
  • usb internal
  • usb internal header splitter kabel
  • 20-pin usb internal header y splitter cable
  • usb internal cable 20 pin
  • motherboard usb splitter
  • motherboard y-audio-split kabel
  • internal usb splitter cable
  • internal usb splitter
  • usb 3.0 20-pin female to 2x usb 3.0 20-pin male y adapter
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Lots of cool stuff on here. Will be back.

    By Greg on 2020-01-23 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Lots of cool stuff on here. Will be back."


  2. Easy to order

    By Jože on 2020-01-23 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy to order"


  3. smooth and helpfull

    By Patrik on 2020-01-22 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "smooth and helpfull"


  4. Very good assortment of products!

    By Bo on 2020-01-22 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very good assortment of products!"


  5. Very easy to register and order

    By Brynjar on 2020-01-21 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy to register and order"


  6. favorite pc parts store. pretty quick to get here too.

    By Janelle on 2020-01-21 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "favorite pc parts store. pretty quick to get here too."


  7. Seems to be a perfect shop, just waiting for the i...

    By Carlos on 2020-01-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Seems to be a perfect shop, just waiting for the items and how long they will take to arrive. You must show that there is free shipping worldwide, thats amazing!"


  8. pas facile de trouver un site spécialis&eac...

    By Raphael on 2020-01-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "pas facile de trouver un site spécialisé proposant des pièces pour faire des câbles customs. pour un hp proliant dl380 g7, alimentation sas vers deux connecteurs 6 pin gpu et i2c pour baie sas secondaire."


  9. great selection and prices!

    By Anonymous Customer on 2020-01-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "great selection and prices!"


  10. Fast and simple. Great, so far.

    By Fernando on 2020-01-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fast and simple. Great, so far."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 46 | Next

  1. I enjoy your blackfriday discount

    By Beth C on 2019-11-30 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I enjoy your blackfriday discount"


  2. I found exactly what I was looking for

    By MICHEL d on 2019-11-20 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I found exactly what I was looking for in 3 minutes... and what I didn't find anywhere in stores, here in Montreal, canada !"


  3. Hasta el momento muy bien

    By Gregorio José Pérez S on 2019-11-16 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Hasta el momento muy bien, información rápìda y al instante."


  4. Easy search for cables and their availibity

    By David on 2019-11-09 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy search for cables and their availibity"


  5. Very Professional

    By Maurizio on 2019-11-05 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very Professional, You could reach whath you search."


  6. Good Job!

    By Bob M on 2019-10-28 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I was unable to locate the adapter I ordered at any other site I visited after a long internet search for a product I had assumed would be commonly needed and found. Good Job!"


  7. Keep up the good work

    By Junnie Mark S on 2019-10-28 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You were the only company that I found to stock the cable that I was looking for for years. Keep up the good work. I just hope that the actual product is of great quality."


  8. Well I finally found what I was looking for

    By Gabriel S on 2019-10-14 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Well I finally found what I was looking for. No one else had the part. THANKS!!!"


  9. Nice and simply website

    By Marko Z on 2019-10-06 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Nice and simply website. Easy to find what you need!"


  10. Hard to find parts at reasonable prices

    By Chris on 2019-09-26 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Hard to find parts at reasonable prices"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 46 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the 20 Pin USB 3.0 Internal Header Y Splitter Cable 12cm to your wish list.