Loading... Please wait...

HP Z240 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm

SKU: Z240-24-6  |  Brand: MODDIY
₩21,391 ₩28,526 SAVE ₩7,135
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

modDIY Designed Exclusive Cable

Limited Time Special Offer : Free Worldwide Shipping

HP Z240 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm) using Top quality UL1007 18AWG

Suitable for most HP models, e.g. HP Z240 and related models, WITHOUT the HP 515 Error using our cable!

This adapter cable will make any standard ATX power supply works with your HP Z240 workstation. Z240 workstation power connectors

Our top quality HP adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official HP forum.

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

Adapter cable for HP Z220 and Z230 is also available at HP Z230 Z220 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm)

See other HP cables at HP / Dell / Supermicro Cables

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

HP Z240 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm)

Standard vs. High Density (HD) Sleeved

Tags:
  • 515- power supply
  • dyi 24 pin to 6 psu
  • power supply fan not detected error
  • 515 power supply fan not detected
  • install a normal ATX power supply in a HP Z240 Workstation
  • brown wire in hp dc in cable
  • hp power supply fan not detected
  • 24 pin to 6 pin adapter
  • 24 pin to 6 pin + 6 pin adapter
  • psu 18 pin
  • hp Power Supply 6-Pin 6pin
  • 24 to 6 pin connector
  • 24 pin to 6 pin power hp adapter
  • hp 6 pin power supply adapter
  • ph z240 add power 6pin
  • atx power supply 6pin
  • ph 6 pin molex adapter
  • ph lenovo 6 pin power supply pinout
  • 24 to 6 pin adapter
  • ph psu pinout
  • ph 6 to 20 power supply adapter
  • ph 6pin to 24 pin power supply adapter
  • Power suply 6 pin
  • ph PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 6-Pin Adapter Cable
  • ph 6 pin power supply
  • 24 pin to 6 pin adapter
  • 6 pin ph power supply replacement
  • ph 24pin to 6pin
  • power supply 24 pin to 6 pin 6 pin
  • ph z240 psu 20-pin and 6-pin
  • 6 pin cable
  • 6pin ph adapter power
  • atx power supply 6 pin
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Large selection, good prices, ok shipment and delivery times.

    By Darrell M on 04 Dec 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Large selection, good prices, ok shipment and delivery times."


  2. I'm very satisfied with the service made. Nice Job...

    By Augusto on 03 Dec 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I'm very satisfied with the service made. Nice Job. The main issue was the time spent by costums, not ypur fault."


  3. smooth transaction

    By bill t on 03 Dec 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "smooth transaction"


  4. thumbs up

    By John on 03 Dec 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "thumbs up"


  5. No comments, the cable came in as described and pr...

    By Richard C on 02 Dec 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "No comments, the cable came in as described and pretty quickly. Couldn't ask for more really"


  6. Excellent experience, I'm planning to buy more items from Moddiy ..

    By Darwin A on 02 Dec 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Excellent experience, I'm planning to buy more items from Moddiy .."


  7. easy to find what i need, and good seletion.

    By Patrick R on 02 Dec 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "easy to find what i need, and good seletion."


  8. Great chat experience.

    By William R on 02 Dec 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great chat experience."


  9. If you can't find it anywhere else, look here.

    By Borys B on 02 Dec 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "If you can't find it anywhere else, look here."


  10. Fast

    By Mark M on 01 Dec 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fast"


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 20

  1. Very nice experience

    By Ciprian E on 2020-10-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very nice experience"


  2. Thank you for your business!!

    By Paul W on 2020-06-15 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Thank you for your business!!"


  3. it was good

    By Belal A on 2020-06-01 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "it was good , customer service was very helpful , can't wait for my product to arrive"


  4. Great on-line tech support

    By Korzior T on 2019-12-28 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great on-line tech support, answered my questions before I placed the order."


  5. Easy

    By Klaus P on 2019-10-07 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Easy"


  6. It was very pleasant

    By Andrew W on 2019-05-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "It was very pleasant, with great service from Carrie via online chat"


  7. Good feedback , prompt deçivery

    By Vitor O on 2019-05-22 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good feedback , prompt deçivery"


  8. custom products that are not available elsewhere

    By michael m on 2019-03-30 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great support--I emailed a question for a second order; I appreciate your custom products that are not available elsewhere."


  9. Great product line

    By michael m on 2019-03-09 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great product line...thanks!"


  10. It works

    By Joona on 2018-12-15 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Ordered this adapter for my HP z240 tower so i could swap the PSU for a more powerful one. The adapter shipped (free) in 10 days to Finland and it works. Good job MODDIY."


Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 20

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the HP Z240 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 6 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm to your wish list.