Loading... Please wait...

Dell OptiPlex 9020 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 8 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm

SKU: CAB359
$14.99 $19.99 (You save $5.00)
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hrs)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Brand:
Type:

Product Description

Limited Time Special Offer : Free Worldwide Shipping

Dell OptiPlex 9020 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm), built with top quality UL1007 18AWG wires.

Suitable for Dell OptiPlex 9020 and related models.

Our top quality Dell adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official Dell forum.

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

DELL-24-8

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

Tags:
  • upgraded dell 9020 power supply
  • dell 9020 power adapter cable
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Fast and easy

    By Gorka M on 20 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Fast and easy"


  2. I bought a cable for my usb-c , it was in top of t...

    By james on 19 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I bought a cable for my usb-c , it was in top of the case and my mother board did not have the e-slot on it so I bought a card witch needed to be at the bottom of the case Moddiy had what I needed and it worked great and my build looks good thanks for the help"


  3. Only place I could actually find what I needed

    By Amber on 19 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Only place I could actually find what I needed"


  4. Very easy

    By John B on 19 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very easy"


  5. Good support from Carrie. Thanks for the help, will be back.

    By Alex W on 17 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good support from Carrie. Thanks for the help, will be back."


  6. I found what I needed easily and the price was great.

    By Mike M on 14 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I found what I needed easily and the price was great."


  7. Very good

    By Robert on 13 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Very good"


  8. Tres bon site !

    By philumax on 11 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Tres bon site !"


  9. I had no issues searching and paying. Still need t...

    By Rebwar S on 11 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "I had no issues searching and paying. Still need to see if items are delivered fast without delay and without issues. As well waiting to see item quality. Then I I will add my review."


  10. cool adapters

    By Robert R on 11 Jan 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "cool adapters"


Previous | Showing reviews 21-30 of 34 | Next

  1. Quick and easy

    By Benjamin H on 2020-04-08 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick and easy, works on mobile browser fine."


  2. Great! Thanks!

    By Ryan R on 2020-03-05 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great! Thanks!"


  3. Better than the rest

    By Jeff on 2020-02-17 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Recently picked up a renewed Dell Optiplex 9020, with the dreaded 8 pin ATX power supply connection on the mobo (I need it was there, so I wasn't surprised).

    I could find plenty of cheaper adapters on Amazon, but noticed that Dell forum members highly recommended the MODDIY adapter. I went for the sleeved version (glad I did). When I swapped out the Dell p.s. for a Corsair 650w unit, the adapter went in with no muss, no fuss.

    Can't ask for more than that."


  4. great place for pc stuff

    By James O on 2020-01-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "great place for pc stuff"


  5. quick and easy shopping experience

    By Brent P on 2020-01-19 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "quick and easy shopping experience"


  6. well labeled and informative.

    By Ray S on 2020-01-05 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Products seem to be well labeled and informative."


  7. Just what I was looking for

    By Nate on 2019-10-07 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Just what I was looking for"


  8. great information and easy checkout

    By Robert R on 2019-07-25 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "great information and easy checkout"


  9. Positive

    By Raoul M on 2019-07-19 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Positive"


  10. Checkout was super easy with PayPal

    By Lukas S on 2019-06-24 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Needed an adapter. You came recommended online (tonymacx86.com). Checkout was super easy with PayPal. Thanks."


Previous | Showing reviews 21-30 of 34 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Dell OptiPlex 9020 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 8 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm to your wish list.