Loading... Please wait...

Dell Inspiron 3650 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 8 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm

SKU: CAB359  |  Brand: Dell
C$18.44 C$24.59 SAVE C$6.15
Availability:
In Stock
(Usually ships within 24 hours)
Shipping:
Free Shipping Worldwide
Type:

Product Description

Limited Time Special Offer : Free Worldwide Shipping

Dell Inspiron 3650 / i3650 PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter Cable (30cm), built with top quality UL1007 18AWG wires.

Suitable for Dell Inspiron 3650 and related models.

Our top quality Dell adapter cable is the only recommended solution at the official Dell forum.

"I think that the only way that you will be able to upgrade the PSU is by using this 24pin > 8pin adapter which was suggested, by SpeedStep in a different thread!"

"100% confirmed, this 24pin > 8pin adapter will work on an Inspiron 3650 computer. I would imagine that it would work in any situation where an 8 pin main is used on the mobo."

(Please contact us if you need other custom cable length or color)

DELL-24-8

FAQ: What is HD Sleeved cable type option?

Please do not compare our original brand new premium cables with those low-quality cheap imitation cables which are mostly made with old re-used connectors and sub-standard wires by unknown amateurs!

Tags:
  • inspiron 3650 psu adapter
  • 24 pin to 8 pin adapter
  • power supply of dell inspiron 3650
  • Dell inspiron 3650PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter Cable
  • inspiron 3650 24 pin to 8 pin
  • Power cable connecting inspiron 3650 Macro to the main?
  • how to fix moddiy connector dell inspiron 3650
  • 24 pin to 8 pin dell inspiron 3650
  • schema alimentation inspiron 36508 pin
  • how to connect moddiy connector for dell inspiron 3650
  • 20 pin to 8 pin adapter
  • INSPIRON 3650 DELL MOTHERBOARD
  • dell inspiron 3650 psu convert 8 pin
  • 24 pin to 8 pin dell inspiron 3650 extra wire
  • inspiron 3650 psu
  • schema PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter
  • inspiron 3650 power supply adapter
  • PSU Main Power 24-Pin to 8-Pin Adapter
  • dell 8 pin power supply pinout
  • dell 8 pin fan adapter
  • rewire ATX 24pin to 8pin Power Supply Cable for DELL inspiron 3650
  • does dell inspiron 3650 have 6 pin power
  • computer power supply 24 to 8 pin connection guide
  • DELL 24 pin-8 pin ÇEVİRİCİ
Write a Review

Product Reviews

  1. Excellent product.

    By BALARAMDAS K on 29 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Excellent product."


  2. Great prices, and products for my Lenovo ATX computer.

    By Lloyd R on 29 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Great prices, and products for my Lenovo ATX computer."


  3. ModDIY have many products that I couldn't find anywhere else, awesome!

    By Neil on 29 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "ModDIY have many products that I couldn't find anywhere else, awesome!"


  4. Please keep the M2x3 male to female standoffs in s...

    By Olivia L on 29 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Please keep the M2x3 male to female standoffs in stock. Hard to find other places!"


  5. .

    By . on 26 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "."


  6. Good

    By Silver on 26 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good"


  7. Not much other sites to chose from, still not sure...

    By Vince S on 26 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Not much other sites to chose from, still not sure if I’m getting the right part"


  8. Perfect

    By Jean-Baptiste L on 25 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Perfect"


  9. Like the customizable aspect. Free shipping is good. Faster would be better.

    By Lance L on 25 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Like the customizable aspect. Free shipping is good. Faster would be better."


  10. Excellent shop, great support and they have so much i didn't imagine

    By Martin K on 23 Jun 2022 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Excellent shop, great support and they have so much i didn't imagine"


Showing reviews 1-10 of 16 | Next

  1. Good good

    By David G on 2021-10-29 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good good"


  2. Exactly what I needed

    By Eric L on 2021-01-26 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "This is just what I needed to power my Dell Inspiron 3650. I had bought a new power supply and realized it was incompatible since the machine has custom power connections. Quality seems to be good, and I haven't had issues with my PC after installing the new power supply and graphics card (and running a game in VR)."


  3. Quick and easy hopefulity product arrives just as fast.

    By Derrick B on 2020-08-12 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Quick and easy hopefulity product arrives just as fast."


  4. great

    By Paul W on 2020-06-22 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "great"


  5. You were the only ones I could find with the part I needed

    By Jean B on 2020-05-27 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "You were the only ones I could find with the part I needed, and checkout was quick. Thank you~"


  6. ty 4 the adapter

    By Cristofer D on 2020-04-22 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "ty 4 the adapter"


  7. Good

    By Edgar on 2020-04-12 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Good"


  8. Had the product I needed!!!

    By Stephen P on 2019-11-30 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Had the product I needed!!!"


  9. Simple cable that no one else has!

    By Willie K on 2019-11-16 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "Simple cable that no one else has! Ordered in a few minutes just need to wait to receive it now."


  10. So far so good

    By Myron on 2019-08-06 | Verified Purchase ✓

    "So far so good. I just ordered my needed special cable that no other vendor seems to have available."


Showing reviews 1-10 of 16 | Next

Currency Display

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States USD
Australia AUD
Canada CAD
European Union EUR
United Kingdom GBP
Japan JPY
Korea, Republic of KRW
Russian Federation RUB
Singapore SGD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Dell Inspiron 3650 PSU Main Power 24 Pin to 8 Pin Adapter Cable 30cm to your wish list.